Hotel Ashish Palace

3 Star  

Fatehabad Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Starting from Rs. 1,468
Choose Dates

Hotel Ashish Palace, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

76.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Ashish Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANGESH from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

2

Pros: Ideal location Cons: 1) Rooms very dirty, smelling bad, 2) Room service horrible, dirty bad sheet not changed 3) Think four before selecting this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAJASEKHARAM from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2011

2

Very bad experience, we did not expect this kind of hotel to be a three star.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SUNIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

I was quite pampered to receive such a royal service, all staff are courteous and helpful. The room quality could have been better but the food provision was excellent. The location was also suitable to travel around the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMAR from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

The super deluxe room was spacious. Staff are prompt and quick in their service. Food was awesome in taste. Not to mention that Its very close to Taj Mahal.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BEENA from kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

Stay with this property was excellent. Room alloted was spacious and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Service was quick and prompt. Food ordered was good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAVI KIRAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2008

3

The room was not good as it was supposed be. I was very disappointed with the room and its ambiance. Probably i would never recommend this hotel for any body else nor would i ever think coming again to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

LAURA from Seattle, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2008

5

The hotel room was simple, pleasant and clean. The hotel grounds were attractive and well maintained. The food was a little expensive compared to similar hotels we stayed at, but very good (tasty) and the service was excellent. Staff were helpful, friendly and responsive. It was a relaxing and very nice place to stay. We would recommend it to our friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MOHAMMAD ZAFAR from Sharjah, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

4

The hotel is generally good. Dining in the restaurant is limited to vegetaian only. The main problem, however, is the noise. When guests talk in the lounge the noise carries over to all the floors due to the hotel's architectural design. The noise problem is especially bad when a party is going on at night.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. AJITH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

However the hospitality, courtesy and service offered by the staff to ensure we had a good stay. They didn't disappoint and we had a fabulous time. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which was clean and comfortable. We love this place and will return again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEENA from Chembur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

4

Location of the hotel is very good. Staff was well trained and very helpful. Service was quick and prompt. I didn't eat there. Room was well maintained and spacious. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. SUNITA from Rajkot, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were neat and clean but the interior was not good of the room. Staff where very quick in their service. We had our food in the hotel restaurant it was served very well by the staff.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR RITESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2007

4

will prefer again to stay there. Only thing was complimentary breakfast was not provided.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR YUSUF from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2007

2

The stay was average. Room could do with a beeter interior. The hotel is vegetarian as I am a non-vegetarian I used to go out to have food. Staff were very less in the hotel and I had to call them 2 to 3 times before I get anyone to attend to my call.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5