Hotel Clarks Shiraz

5 Star  

Taj Ganj, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Starting from Rs. 6,793 Rs. 6,193
Choose Dates

Hotel Clarks Shiraz, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Clarks Shiraz - Individual ratings and reviews:

YOGENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2012

4

Hotel is very good but not many options nearby if you want to eat out. Stay was comfortable and relaxing . Good this was it was near to Taj. Service seem to be not so good, we asked for drinking water in night that never delivered to our room. But best part was breakfast, It was really good with great variety. We also enjoyed the swimming pool It was neat and fun to spent the time. I recommend this hotel to the people who visit Agra.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PURUSHOTTAM DAS from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2011

5

"Aatithi Devo Bhav" the true meaning and implimentation should be learned from Hotel Clarks Shiraz. Staff is very well behaived, Rooms are very fine and clean, Dining well equiped with several choices. approach to Taj is Good. Overall value for money is 200% A++++

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHASHANK from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2011

4

The location of the hotel is in a remote area, the staff behaviour was excelllent, Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my freinds for future booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

IMRAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

4

While checking-in we were kept waiting for around 20 mins as there was a big group checking in. Then they finally called me to the reception desk and told me that they are giving me a pool facing room, which was as per my liking. The way to the room (in a different section of the hotel) was very shady with broken tiles and more of a service lift. We entered into a room on the 2nd floor with orange coloured wall. The overall ambience was so shady that we could not stand it for 10 mins, so we decided to call the reception and asked for an upgraded room as we were ready to pay extra amount to be out of that room. Then we again went to the reception and contacted the duty manager. Was a nice guy and after hearing our plight, gave us another room in the newer block. The new room was good, wooden flooring and much more spacious than the previous one. The overall service was nice and hotel staff was quite courteous. But I would still say the hotel qualifies for a good 4 star hotel and not a 5 star.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SUNDEEP from Mohali, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2011

2

It's was not at all worth the price. First they checked us into a smelly room, after talking at the front desk they changed it, which was reasonably ok, but ofcourse not upto our expectations. We had dinner there with big rats running around. Self and kids were so afraid. The staff service is good, they are kind. Breakfast was also very very average. Over all I would not recommend to stay there,even for one night, that's my personnel experience, no hard feelings.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHUBHAM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

3

same b'fast menu both days;not value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUNABHA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

4

This hotel is family hotel, the staff behaviour was good in the hotel.Overall i would rate 3/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAURABH from Greater Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGENDRA from roslyn, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2009

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5