Hotel East Lite

1 Star  

Raja Mandi, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Hotel East Lite, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel East Lite - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAGHVENDRA PRATAP from LUCKNOW, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2011

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHASHI from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2010

2

hotel has a bar at ground floor , which give an insucurity for fsmily stay. secondly there wasnt any covered parking space for our car . entire gate of hotel was occupied by vechiles of bar going people. food was pathetic, hotel staff had suggested us to go "chokho giman" for foods. we were not given proper accomodation for third person in each room. bed sheets were dirty . there want any ventellation in rooms l.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

M K from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

The staff was helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was very good. Overall a nice place to stay in such a big city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR A from Madhurai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

5

Its a great property. Staffs were welltrained and helpful. Room alloted was very spacious and finely clean. Service was quick and prompt. Dining was awesome. I will highly recommend to every one. Location was very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAUSHIK from Gaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

3

I have stayed here for 3 nights with my family members ans our experience was average. Standard rooms were small in the size, but neat and clean. Room service was good. Location was fine. Overall it was a decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TARANNUM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

4

Location was not that convenient. Room was ordinary but it was very clean. Staff and service was average. Food was ok needs to improve a lot. Over all the stay was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

M V from Hospt, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. The Taj Mahal was bit far from the hotel. I had my meal outside hotel. Staff members were slow in their service. Overall I can say it's a decent budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.SHRIKANT from Amaravati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed having all the facilities. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. The hotel is very far from Taj Mahal. Hotel has restaurant I had my food in the restaurant it was delicious in taste. On my next visit I would definitely like to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5