Hotel Deluxe Plaza

2 Star  

Fatehabad Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Hotel Deluxe Plaza, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.0/5 Average
(Based on 8 reviews)

25.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (1.8)
  • Dining Quality (1.4)
  • Cleanliness (2.4)

Hotel Deluxe Plaza - Individual ratings and reviews:

GAURAV from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2011

3

My experience in this hotel was Ok. The staff behavior was very good and helpful, but the food offered was not that good. Hence I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2011

2

My experience with this hotel was not that good. The staff are not all cooperative, the ambiences in the room was also no that great. I would not like to recommend this hotel to anyone because of its bad services.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NILESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2011

1

My experience at the hotel was terrible. The food offered to me was very bad and even the room ambience was horrible. Hotels staff was not appreciated. I will never visit nor recommend to family n friends.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BHUVAN VIKRAM from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2011

2

Hotel Location is good. 1.5 KM from TAJ. Connectivity is good. You can find autos all the time. Price wise its a good option. As we got 40% discount as well. They haven't provided complimentary TAJ tickets mentioned on booking receipt. Service is not good as we have ordered some breakfast and Tea which took nearly 45 minutes to prepare and come to room. Phone wasn't working in one of the room. AC was not functional in case power is off and hotel in on generator. We have to change the room at midnight because generator connection is not available in my rooms. Though rooms aren't costly but food was too costly and was not that good. Tea which they have made in hard water was of 20 Rs. In total Experience was not good

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

FIDAUL from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2011

2

The Hotel has no Name Plate,it was a terrible experience finding the hotel. The room service was terrible. I had to wait 5-6 hours just to get a glass of water, also there was no cleanness. Nobody came to clean my room, clean the dustbin etc in my 3 days of stay at M.G residency. The T.V which was there in the room was not working, the same was told to the hotel persons but nothing was done. I would never prefer this Hotel in my next visit of Agra. they are there just to cheat the customers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRASHANT KUMAR from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2011

1

I spent over an hour to trace the hotel that nobody was knowing the hotel name. after reaching the hotel I faced a terrible situation as the condition and infrastructure of the hotel was terrible. There was no breakfast/lunch/dinner facility. I had to wander here and there in search of above. Once they arranged Dinner for me and for that they charged me 30 Rupees extra as service charge. Overall, It was a terrible experience for me to stay in the hotel. �Housekeeping was horrible. Unclean balcony with black dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats, given only on demand. �There was no separate hot-cold water line for rooms. Only very hot water was available at any point of time. �Main lift out of order and service lift was stinking. �Rooms not properly cleaned and only one towel for a double bedroom, additional one given only on demand. �Room service was very slow, had to remind thrice on most occasions.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MAHESH from SURENDRANAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2011

3

HOTEL DINNER IS NOT AS PER MENU SO MANY ITEM IN DINNER IS NOT AVALABLE , IN PUNJABI THALI OUT OF TOTAL ITEM 3TO 4 ITEM IS NOT AVALABLE, CREDIT CARD PAYMENT FACILITY IS NOT WITH THIS HOTEL.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2011

2

As soon as i reached Agra , i took an auto to the hotel but to my surprise no one knew about the hotel and no one was picking up at reception. After a long struggle someone picked and guided us to hotel. Hotel had no name on the outside and no one can ever guess this is a hotel. However , since it was late night i was in no bandwidth to search a new hotel and cancel this. I landed up in the hotel and found the room to be ok but was strange. I had to look around to check if the place was safe.. Room was full of mosquitoes and when asked for ALL OUT.. they only had coils. Towels were dirty and pillows were without pillow covers.. However i slept thinking that this tragic night will end.. In the morning when i asked for my complimentary passes to TAJ , they denied and i got a setback.. I was in no mood to fight so i just went.. The hotel is tragic and fierceful. Please Please avoid this.. Dont book online.. Agra is full of Hotels so go there and you will get a hotel in 5 minutes..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5