Hotel Panna Paradise

3 Star  

Walking Distance from Taj Mahal, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Starting from Rs. 1,463
Choose Dates

Hotel Panna Paradise, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Hotel Panna Paradise - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANTOSH from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2015

4

I drove down from gurgaon and entered Agra.The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who want to stay in Agra. food Quality was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

STEPHEN from London, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Mar 2013

4

This is a relatively new hotel, built in 2010. It is on the first floor above a parade of shops. The location on busy Fatehabad Road is a bit scruffy and there is traffic noise during the day, but the entrance to the hotel is immaculate and decorated with pot plants. The Club Room we had was very clean and functional, and the bed was comfortable. The only problem was that we could not get the roller blinds to stay up without improvising using rubber bands! The management are friendly and helpful, and room service is quick and efficient. The complementary breakfast offered was fine. The only real downside to the hotel is that some of the rooms (including some of the top category ones) were built without windows - a real pity in a new building. Otherwise this is a very useful hotel in the middle price range - not a sector in which Agra currently offers much choice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAVEEN from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2013

5

I come to Agra to visit TajMahal and fathpur sekri. I have booked one room in panna paradise. Location of the hotel was good and near to TajMahal. I reached at 10:30 at hotel and got a warm welcome. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I have seen flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like very clean, had all the shampoos,three towels shower caps etc.I have ordered lunch and quality of food was excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Agra.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARMOD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BINAL BALASHANKAR from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2012

4

Over all the hotel facilities and its services are good. Only concern was the location as it was little difficult to approach. Overall the experience was good and satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMINDER from Patiala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2011

4

1. The hotel is conveniently located on the road and access to the hotel is very good. 2. The hotel has a small open parking in front of the gate. 3. The location of the hotel is good as it is very close to TDI mall and Pacific Mall, just a small walking distance. Taj is also 5-10 min drive from the hotel. 4. The room which I got was Premium Room. It was very neat and clean. Bed sheets were just like new. The bathroom was clean. The only thing which I did n't like was the lights in the room. 5. Food was OK and the room service was good. 6. The thing which I like the most was that the courteous staff. The reception staff, room service staff and the restaurant staff, all were too good and helpful. 7. The overall experience was good and worth the money spent. I'll recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2011

3

This hotel, they say, is relatively new. Front desk staff (a girl, whom I saw only on the day I checked in) was prompt and efficient. I checked in at around 2pm. Room was good. But toilet cleanliness certainly needs lots of improvement. I saw at least about 20 foreigners in the hotel. Unfortunately, they may have carried a bad memories regarding this hotel since in my opinion, if cleanliness is not excellent, tourists will not feel good about the hotel and thereby carry bad memories. Next day when I checked out, there was also a problem about my bill. I had to pay for food stuff and they had billed me Rs. 250 more. I had to argue for ten minutes and ultimately they accepted only because that particular bill did not have my signature. I asked for hotel manager on the day I checked in but he did not show his face. I was told that he will see me in the morning at 8 am the next day. I checked out at 8.30 but he did not show up. I would not recommend this hotel to any one.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NILABH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2011

5

When I called the hotel prior to checkin they had no clue or information of my booking in their hotel, only when I gave the txn id they could search it. Also the complimentary (e.g Taj pass, mineral water etc.) were given on request only. Overall a good hotel to stay in to have a nice view of Taj and around it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JANIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2011

5

Hi, My experience was par excellence. The hotel was located near to the Taj Mahal. The complimentary breakfast was more than what i expected. The restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. My daughter was very ill when we arrived at the hotel. Ms. Sabha from the front desk was very helpful. The staff helped me get my daughter some help with assisting me with the purchase of medication from the pharmacy. The hotel staff also helped me with transportation from Agra to Delhi. I was very pleased with my staff and if i visit Agra again, i am sure to stay at Panna Paradise again. I recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a hotel that is reasonable, clean and well maintained. I enjoyed my stay. Once again thank you Travel guru. Janet Fernandes

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5