Hotel Sidhartha

2 Star  

Taj Ganj, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Starting from Rs. 978
Choose Dates

Hotel Sidhartha, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 61 reviews)

88.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Sidhartha - Individual ratings and reviews:

RATHINDRA NATH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2015

3

feel moderately nice

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR SUJIT from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2014

5

The hotel is in the best position for viewing Tajmahal and Agra Fort. Tajmahal west gate is 100 m away from the hotel and agra fort is 2 km away. The rooms of the hotel are spacious and clean. Bathroom is also neat and clean. Food was very tasty and there was many options of foods. So taking account all the services I think the hotel is very nice at this price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JYOTI from ALLAHABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Apr 2014

3

hotel sidhartha is an average hotel. Room service was slow.rooms are properly clean but no towels and toilet soap was provided.there was no facility for bed tea.Tea was provided on payment basis.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GULSHAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2013

3

ifirst off all you have to beg reception for hot water, and one bucket will be given after half an hour. that to luke warm when outside temp is 8degs. attitude of staff is pethetic. reception decides when to take bath. however location is good and food was average. but no value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARIKSHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2011

3

Hotelier don�t have the parking place, noisy rooms, hotel is not suitable for couple....No security

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANOHAR from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jul 2011

4

This hotel is the best option for one or two day stay. It was neat and well maintained. Best thing is it is very very near to Taj western gate and u can happily take early morning walk to TAJ. We reached the hotel by mid night 2.oclock the staff received courteously without any delay. I dont mind taking this hotel once again when I plan for Agra. I reccommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RENSHUN from Nanjing, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL KUMAR from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2010

4

Location: We reached at Hotel Sidhartha at 11.30 P.M. by taxi fron Agra Cant Station and that is the good thing about the location is that the hotel is very near to the West Gate of entrance to the Taj Mahal,which is the approx only 300 meter. This is the only one speciality of this hotel.We saw the Taj Mahal at the time of sunset & as wellas sunrise. The Room: Room facility was so- so.We booked an AC double room which was small but neat and comfortable.But neither phone or intercon nor call bell in the room, I face first time in my life such type of experience.The air conditioner cooling was so good running and taps and flush were working. But the water Jug was not clean. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean but jet spray was not attach with comod.This is the terrible for us. Food & Room Service: We did order at 12.30 night but their service was fast & Food was too good but they have no ice cream.Lodging and boarding are both facility under the roof. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a good for foreigner not for Indian because there were no any attaintion on Indian Tourist spacially for indircet booking guest. However stay here for short period & enjoy with Taj Mahal for the Sunset & Sunrise session.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RIZWAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2010

3

The best thing about Hotel Sidhartha is it's location. It is located very near to the western gate of Tajmahal. Room quality and cleanliness was about average. Food quality was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARINJOY from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2010

3

The hotel manager was good in talking and seems helpful but I was given a room which was without air cooler. All the non-AC rooms have aircoolers attached with window but unfortunately my room does not have that. The electricity problem was awful there. The only ceiling fan runs but sometimes it runs in full swing and automatically voltage fluctuates to 40% and fan runs but does not make any sense. I would guess the alternative voltage fluctuations are done intentionally by the hotel guys to save electricity. And in the middle of the night there was a big power problem for the 1st floor rooms. Nobody could sleep during an hour. The hotel guys took more than an hour to fix the problem. The hotel is only good for its location and the restaurant is good but too costly. But all other respects the hotel was not good at all. It has major electricity problem..

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHETAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2010

4

Access : the good thing about the location is that the hotel is very near to the western Gate of entrance to the Taj Mahal. Location : The hotel is in a very convenient location for the Taj Mahal. The Agra Fort is also not very far. them. The Front desk: The staff was very helpful. We booked an Deluxe double room with an extra bed and when we reached the hotel at 2.30 PM, the room was ready, including the extra bed. The person at the reception gave us some good advice on planning for the sightseeing Food & Room Service: We did not order anything fancy. Food was average. Service was fast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHANDRAKANT from KOLHAPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

3

it was ok as we dint have time to look more,

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR SUROOPA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

4

The overall stay at the Hotel was enjoyable.The Hotel was near to Railway station.The body language of the staff was not good.His approach to the guest was not friendly.The Food was Ok.The Other problem was there was no parking place.Hotel recommended for family visitors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABALOKITA from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2010

4

The overal stay at the Hotel was enjoyable.The Hotel was near to Railway station.The body language of the staff was not good.His approach to the guest was not friendly.The Food was Ok.The Other problem was there was no parking place.Hotel recommended for family visitors.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. KIRAN M from SURAT, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

1

service was not at all good,everything was unaccaptable.Will not recammend this hotel to anyone.overall experience at the hotel was bad.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VENKATESHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

My overall stay at the hotel was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SANJEEV KUMAR from Hoogny, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RANJAN KUMAR from Hoogny, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2010

4

we stayed there for a day. on the date of leaving agra our train was at 11.30 pm. as per the agreement with the hotel we were to stay there till 7pm. but, it was nice on their part that they allowed us to stay there till 9 pm. there was no calling bell in the room. so, it was very difficult to call the hotel person. no cloth hanger within the room. no drinking water in the room. the another thing good for the hotel is it was very near to western gate of the taj. otherwise rest were ok.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIANNEY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2009

5

There was a TV but no cable connection we couldn't watch the TV if we had to watch the news. There was no separate hot-cold water line for rooms. Only very hot or cold water was available at any point of time. But the good thing about the location is that the hotel is very near to the wast Gate of entrance to the Taj Mahal,we could just walk few yards from the Taj Mahal Main Gate and we saved money for Transfer from Hotel To Taj.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from Glen, United does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2009

1

The owner was racist he did not like us because i am an Indian and my girlfriend was European. There was a bee hive in the bathroom on the ceiling. Towels were dirty and room was full of dust. The food made us sick. The power kept turning off. Rather sleep outside.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KAUSHIK from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2009

4

Overall, the service was very good. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I can recommend the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAHESH from THANE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2009

1

Terrible rooms, dirty beds, bugs and cockroaches, horrible dining area. cleanliness...no where close. Rude, arrogant staff as well as owner. Very shabby place.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANDEEP from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2009

3

Only advantage of this hotel is its proximity to the Taj. This hotel is only advisable if you have a tight budget, and you are arriving late afternoon in agra, visiting Taj in the evening and checking out early next morning. The hotel is infested with mosquitoes, and the nearby lanes also stink. We can also hear noises from the adjacent rooms. However the staff was very courteous and helpful. Dining was awful. I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANANNYA from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2009

1

It was a horrible experience.the room & the hotel environment Ultimately, we have to book in other hotels. I will recommed not to go such a non - standard Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANUJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2009

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SEKHAR from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2009

4

Nice hotel for budget travelers. Very near to Taj. You can actually see the Taj from the terrace. Very helpful staff. They arranged to pick my family at 2:00 in the night.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOMNATH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2009

3

This is a horrible hotel to see in my life first. Room Service quality of this hotel is very poor. They don't clean the room everyday. They have no dining room only a lon keep for dining purpose. Reception of this hotel is very good. I am very much thankful for their hotel boys.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEEV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2008

5

A good hotel for a short stay and was 2 mins from the Taj.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. DEBANIK from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2008

5

Hotel Siddhartha is by all means an excellent budget hotel!.. We are amazed by its quality of service, hospitality, cleanliness, amicable disposition of the staffs (including restaurant men. Above all, its location is terrific!.. It's just 2 minutes walk from Taj Mahal. With all these plus points, this hotel should certainly be the topmost choice for all future travelers to Agra.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUNIKUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2008

4

Overall it was good and we enjoyed our stay!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHAKTEE from Jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

4

Had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Our rooms were very nice with attached bathroom but their was no intercom in the room. Service was brillant of the staffs. We had food in the restaurant, it was very good in taste. It is worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNEET from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2008

4

At the time of check in the room was bad but it got cleaned later and then it was ok. However, the hotel sorely missed a generator when the power goes off.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHRADDHA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

It was a budget property so everything was quite ordinary over there. The location was exceptionally good and thats the reason I chose that hotel. Otherwise room quality and service was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANESAN from Thiruvanantapuram, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

1

The a/c was not in working condition and the quality of the hotel was bad. Overall experience was bitter. We do not recommend this hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The people were courteous and service was prompt. The room was spacious and sufficient for families. The food was nicely prepared and location was also manageable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

2

It does not have telephone service, so I had to go out every time if required anything. It has no geysers in the bathroom. TV was not working. The hotel staff was not even properly dressed. The one who attended us at check-in was only wearing vest and pajama which was an embarrassment. The staff behavior was not professional like rural lads employed for all services. The towels were old and smelly. The bed sheets and cushion covers also needed dry cleaning. The proximity to the Taj and the sunrise view from its roof demeans all its other negative aspects. I would rate it as an average hotel average for overnight stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NABIN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

3

Although its close to Taj, the approach to the hotel was bad cos of narrow road esp if you are traveling by vehicle. The management was good, friendly managers. Rooms are okay and our stay was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKUND from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

The standard room was decent. Staffs are quick in service. Hotel has restaurant which serves great food. The stay was wonderful in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISITH KUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Service was ok. Better option for stay. In future i don't mind to stay couple of more nights in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BAIJNATH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

3

Stay was average in this hotel. Room was nice. Staffs were fine in their service. I had my meal in the hotel it was nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHEKHAR from preston, Great recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

The hotel is well situated close to the Taj Mahal.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR. P.M. from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Stay at this hotel was very satisfying. The property is good. Everything was upto the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARTHA DEV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

3

Good hotel plus point is it near to agra Taj gate. Service is good. Room was just basic, facilities are good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PADMAVATHI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2008

4

The hotel is good. Location is very good all the spots are near by. Room was comfortable and clean. Service and staff was good at the work. Food was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

B from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHASHIDHAR from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is located very close to Taj Mahal. Rooms were decently maintained with all the facilities. I had my food in the restaurant it was great in taste. The staffs were fabulous in their work. This hotel is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. AVINASH MOHAN from Lonavala, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

We stayed there for two nights. Room was comfortable with including amenities like internet, TV and bathroom. Room service was also good. Staffs are very helpful. The breakfast at the hotel restaurant, was good, pleasant and clean hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DONNA from Hurricane, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

Nothing fancy, but plenty of hot water, a nice staff, good food, and really close to the taj. A bargain for the price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HELEN from London, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

4

Taking into account that this is a 1 star hotel, it is nice and well located (you can see the taj mahal from roof and could probably walk it but we got a rickshaw) and the quality is good but don't expect anything too special, you get what you pay for!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NN from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

4

There was lack of cupboard and geyser in the room, otherwise it was neat and comfortable. Food in the restaurant and the hospitality was great. Location was excellent as its just 5min walk to the Taj Mahal! It is Value for the money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKANTI from Konnagar, \ recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

3

Room conditions are just average but the facilities and room service is not at all good. It has to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR DEVANAND from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

4

There was no separate hot water line for rooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHUTOSH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

3

It would be nice if they can check if all appliances are working properly or not. I had to take bath with cold water on both days as the water heater was not working. Also, if they change the bedsheet,towel and other necessary things on a daily basis then customer would be more satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

The hotel is still reasonable compared to some of the others. Room was clean & service was friendly. I would recommend this hotel for budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHRINIVAS from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Nov 2007

4

Great hotel and the service was simply awesome!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAUMYA from HDFC, does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

2

Rooms should be connected with reception. Each time I had to call reception/home service from my own cellphone. Rs. 600 is not justified for the room provided to us from Hotel Sidhartha.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

T from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

3

Friendly staff, good food, though little over priced. Room was comfortable. Corridor noise was a problem occasionally. Basically a good choice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TAPAN from HDFC, recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2007

3

Decent hotel. Food served was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TARUN KUMAR from HOWRAH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2007

5

I'm more than satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMBU from HDFC, recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

5

The room was good, clean and nice to stay. (Std non a/c). We were 3 adults and 2 kids who stayed. All of us liked the food. Will tell my other friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5