Trident, Agra

5 Star  

Fatehabad Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Trident, Agra, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 66 reviews)

98.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Trident, Agra - Individual ratings and reviews:

PIYUSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 May 2013

5

My opinion - Trident is good hotel for families. Service is good and the hotel has good infrastructure and location to cater to relaxed environment of a leisure traveler looking for a place for to stay for his family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2012

4

The hotel lives by its name and has a charm and quality for a small family weekend. The rooms, services and front desk are all as per international standard. But one thing which needs improvement is Room Service and quality of food which is delivered. Thanks.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2011

4

My stay in this hotel was good. The staff behavior was good and the room�s furniture�s was also good. This hotel is located in a peaceful area which I liked the most. I have recommended this hotel to my friends and my family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANJALI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2011

4

Overall experience was good and most of our expectations were met by the staff and this is my second stay in this property. But the stay was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VARUN from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESHKUMAR from GORAKHPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

Very peaceful and no disturbance. Location was good. Should include breakfast and dinner. Food is expensive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANKIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

5

Hotel was very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIREN from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is 8 Km form the railway station,The Taj Mahal is also close, Great view at reception. room was excellent, clean, nice lighting, garden view, very clean bathroom, Excellent hotel with excellent staff members. No doubt recommend for everyone,

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAKUN from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2010

3

average quality of room and service

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAIBHAV from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2009

5

As we check-in the hotel all the staff member were there with a smile and greet a welcome as we were there family. Great view at reception. room was excellent, clean, nice lighting, garden view, very clean bathroom, Excellent hotel with excellent staff members. No doubt recommend for everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2009

4

ALL WAS GOOD. VEGETARIAN FOOD OPTION WAS VERY LIMITED AT RESTAURANT.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATMANAND from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2009

5

We loved our short stay at the Trident. The rooms are designed in good taste & the bathrooms were spotlessly clean. The view from the window was excellant ...we could see the main dome of the Taj Mahal from here. The outside landscape with the waterfall was very scenic. True value for money !

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NANDITA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2009

5

This hotel has an exceptionally considerate n courteous staff. I was pretty apprehensive about traveling, as my baby is only 10 mths old. But all his needs were met. I got a cute cot, and all his dietary needs were met...it really was a holiday in every sense of the word. The property is great too, and very comfortable. Cleanliness & facilities are good. But this hotel scores high due to its staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMARENDU from SHOREHAM-BY-SEA, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2008

4

Below expectation for Trident standard. Bathroom not good, did not provide toiletries, breakfast very limited layout. Overall not worth recommending. MANY POSITIVES TOO, GOOD KIDS PLAY AREA, CALM SOOTHING GARDENS, NICE POOL FACILITY.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is located 5 km from the Taj Mahal. For us the room was just perfect, good size, absolutely clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had both the days dinner in the restaurant. The food was cooked very well but the same menu was served everyday which was average in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARUNASREE from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located very close to Taj Mahal. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Even the staff members were cooperative, also the food quality was fantastic. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

IAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2008

3

The hotel looks wonderful, and the staff/service was good. Unfortunately, the rooms and hallways smell of mildew. Also, my wife got food poisoning from the breakfast buffet.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJINDER from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the Taj Mahal. Our room was neat and clean but the room given to us was at the backside. The staff did their work honestly. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It's a nice property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NALINI from AGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

3

The rates were quite reasonable compared to services and facilities provided. People were very courteous and service was prompt. Room quality and food arrangement was also decent. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUDEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the Taj Mahal. Our room was well maintained with all the facilities. The staff were very friendly & professional. We would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MOHAMED from Dubai, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

The hospitality was impressive and staff was well trained to assist the clients. Room was well arranged and interior was attractive. I was relaxed throughout the stay. Food was also tasteful and well served. I will definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAGOPAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

5

The Hotel is very close to the Taj and also next to a shopping mall. The hotel was clean except a little stale smell in the corridors due to a wet carpet. The service is very good and prompt. The food is good and I would recommend the hotel to anyone travelling to Agra.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AVNEET from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANUJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located very close to the Taj Mahal. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff was courteous and polite towards the guest. We had food in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJOY from noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

It was a gorgeous property with decent arrangement for room and other services. The food provision was also satisfactory. Staff was very helpful and there was no inconvenience in room service. Location was also convenient. It was a good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUKHDEEP from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

Trident Agra is a good place to stay while in Agra. It is under two kilometers from the Taj Mahal and the access to the Taj is very comfortable. The front office staff is very friendly and offers you all kinds of help including how to go about sight seeing in Agra. Trident has a unique offering for the children in the form of a kids' club in an air conditioned tent behind the rooms. There is a round-the-clock attendant there who not only takes care of the kids but also participates and encourages the kids to try out the different activities there. You can actually forget about your kids while they are at kids' club. On whole it was a very enjoyable experience staying at the Trident Agra. The only downside I can think of is that I found the breakfast buffet wanting in terms of variety and there was no newspaper supplied to our room for two days (I do not think of this as a negative but some people do look forward to their morning cuppa with a newspaper!)

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

I was really impressed with the hospitality given by the hotel staff, the room was issued to me in appox 2 minutes the check in was also done in the room itself, the room was very clean with properly made bed and mini bar. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle with bathtub, i ordered breakfast at a fixed time in the morning and they were perfect in their timing. The breakfast was excellent in taste but the quantity was a little less than expected. The room service was also very quick and things were been delivered within minutes of demand. The interior of the hotel(specially garden) is also very nicely designed and maintained. The location of the hotel is also very good , it is very near to TAJ MAHAL and also there are few shopping complex within 2 minutes walk. would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Agra.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANGANATHAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located very close to the taj mahal. Our room was excellent with all the necessities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. Also the breakfast was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

3

My experience was just average. Not happy with the service and the breakfast options. During our checkin there was lots of power cut & they do not have back up generator.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SREYAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

4

Location was beautiful. Our room was marvelous with all the basic amenities. Staff members were efficient and polite in their work.Even breakfast provided to us was superb. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2008

4

In short, it was a very good experience with Trident in Agra.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

There was seems to be some confusion but it was sorted out by the management but overall it was an exceptional hotel with a pleasing hospitality. The room was spacious and dining facility was incredible. It was worth place to stay with family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR PRAVIN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The only problem was the extra bed provided to me for child was not stable and they not showing any initiative in changing the same. Otherwise rest was comfortable. The food was tasteful ans service was efficient. The location was also fair enough.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHEETAL from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

The room was good with clean bed sheet and pillow. Staff was decent in their service. There were many varieties in the food each and every dish was well prepared.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CS from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

Once I checked in the hotel I was quite amazed to see the arrangements. The accommodation was clean and ambiance was pleasing. The room was well equipped and staff was well trained. The food was also delicious and restaurant was nicely arranged. The location was also suitable. It worth the price I paid.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANEESH from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay in this property. Our room was fantastic, just the way i had expected as it to be. The room service were professional. Also the food served was tasty. This is a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SAROSH from london, Great Britain (U.K.) recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

Had a convenient stay in this property. Our room was fine, the room service did a good job. Also the food was decent. It was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIMESH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

We looked at Google Maps and found the Trident, Agra to be suitable for our visit because of the proximity to the Taj Mahal. First thing to note was that in Agra you find 5 Star Hotels quite affordable. Also since we were driving down to Agra in our new Car and wanted a hotel where the car would be safe as well. We found the hotel to be in the best location since it was away from the hustle and bustle of the city and it was only a couple of kilometers away from the Taj Mahal. We also loved the landscaped gardens and the many hammocks strewn all over the gardens. The check-in was a breeze. We found the room to be very clean and well looked after though the bathroom was a bit small. The bathroom was pretty clean though with a bath tub as well. The room was a basic one and is was just the right size. The room service was not upto the mark as it took an hour and 3 calls for Room Service to get us water. The restaurant was good though the buffet caters mostly to the Foreign travellers who constitute almost 70% of the guests there. Both of us didn't like the food there and had to visit Pizza Hut and McDonalds which were nearby only. Anyway I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting Agra as this was value for the money we spent and due to the proximity to the Taj Mahal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JULIE from YORK, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

5

Excellent hotel. If we visit Agra again we will definitely stay there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJIV from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

5

Had an excellent stay here. I absolutely liked my room. The room service & the food were excellent. I would definitely recommend this to everyone for luxury stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

5

We have stayed in Deluxe Garden View Room & our stay was wonderful. All was well in Trident, it is definitely a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAHLLADH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The staffs are quick in their service. Hotel has restaurant which serves fantastic food. Room was excellent well maintained having all the facilities. I liked the property very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRIDHAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

5

Stay with this property was excellent. Dining was fantastic. Room was large and well maintained and well equipped. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. Location was great. I will highly recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJ from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

5

Hotel is highly recommended for its hospitality, ambiance and the caring attitude of both the staff as well as the owners. The food was also tasty. The staff was very caring and attended to all our needs with a smile on their face. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHEY from Rishra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

5

It was an excellent stay in Hilton, Agra. Deluxe Garden View Room was amazing. Service, food and everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRITESH from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

5

I liked the hotel very much. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. The hotel is located very close to Taj Mahal. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. I had my meal in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ANIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is very near to Taj Mahal and there are other good property's near by location was superb. Food was awesome to taste specially the Punjabi dishes. Room was large with all the basic facilities. Service was excellent. Staff was well trained and very polite. Its highly recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. VIKRAM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is located very close to Taj Mahal. Rooms were decently well maintained with good interiors. Staffs were courteous and helpful. I had my food in the hotel it was good in taste. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAUSHIK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

5

It is excellent hotel. The food choices are limited and very expensive. But the restaurant decor is very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. RAMANDEEP from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2007

2

It was not a very pleasant experience with Trident's. The room was not of the superior quality as advertised. The bulbs were not working, and neither did the remote control. We got the drinking water very late in the room; though we expected the water to be there on arrival. We also ordered for the bucket and mug to bathe our infant daughter in morning; but it took the hotel staff close to 1 hour to get us the bucket and that too after 2-3 reminder calls. Instead of calling up the room tp confirm the...

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR VAIBHAV from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

5

Ambiance was great, It is located nearby Taj Mahal. Room was excellent with all amenities. It is one of the finest hotels in Agra.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR JAGDEEP from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

5

Highly recommendable property. It is located near to Taj Mahal. Everything were perfect.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR BHUDEV from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Nov 2007

4

Hilton in agra is a wonderful property with elegant & spacious rooms, service was outstanding; we had a problem with the room after informing to one of the staffs we were moved to better type of room without charging extra cost. Overall worth staying.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

STUART from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

3

Very helpful and friendly staff. Room overall quite average but more than adequate for the price/value for Agra.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS.K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

Good hotel, specially I like the complimentary rooms for childern.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAMBHU from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

5

It is located near to Taj Mahal. My room was a Deluxe garden view room, with attached bathroom. As we stayed there only for one night to see The great Taj Mahal. I would like to give full rating to hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

4

As other hotels of Hilton, it was very nice. It is located near to Taj Mahal. Our room was Deluxe room. It has a very beautiful pool view. We stayed only for one night, but experience was very nice. We ate breakfast in hotel restaurant. It can be recommended.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIPTI from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

5

Great place to stay. Rooms are clean and in perfect condition. Very clean room and bathroom. Especially very comfortable, soft bed. Good service. Hundred percent recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAPIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

4

Liked the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMACHANDRAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2007

5

The Taj Mahal is around 1.5 kms from the hotel and Agra fort, 5kms away. The Trident Hilton has rooms with air conditioning, cable TV, coffee maker, mini bar, newspaper. I found my room very comfortable with everything I needed. The hotel has a swimming p ool and fountains which divides the hotel and rooms. There is also a fitness centre.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JIGNESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

4

Hotel is located very close to Taj Mahal and is a very beautiful place to stay. Rooms are very good and the service excellent. The rooms interiors are pretty, the bathroom and toilet is clean. Food was also very nice of the hotel. It was a great experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2007

5

We spent two nights here before visiting the Taj Mahal. The service was impeccable, the hotel spotlessly clean and the room very comfortable. It has a nice, fresh, clean pool. Food was very average, dinner is a buffet.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASIM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

5

This is a wonderful hotel in Agra. Room is very much comfortable with excellent staff service. The staff were all very friendly. The hotel was so clean and modern. The breakfast buffet was great. Right beside the hotel is a great new shopping mall. I highly recommend this hotel and its so close to the Taj Mahal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VANITA from Palm Harbor, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2007

4

Excellent hotel however dining options were very limited due to renovations.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2007

4

It is a good value for money and has very nice public areas like lobby, restaurant, gardens and swimming pool. The room and bathroom are very simple with slippers. This hotel has also a very nice shop with lots of handcraft and books, where the prices are very reasonable. We really enjoyed the swimming pool, although there were very many mosquitoes and other insects there.very reasonable. We really enjoyed the swimming pool, although there were very many mosquitoes and other insects there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5