Usha Kiran Palace

3 Star  

Pratappura, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Starting from Rs. 2,104 Rs. 1,725
Choose Dates

Usha Kiran Palace, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

83.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Usha Kiran Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

NISHA from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2012

1

This was one of the worst hotels that we have ever been put up in.Its dingy, dirty and disgusting. The rooms are terrible, bathrooms worse. the mattresses were torn and the bedsheets and towels had stains on them.The extra bed had dust on it and it was torn as well. it was a nightmarish experience and we couldnt wait to check out. had checked the online pictures before booking but looks like they had posted pictures of another hotel room. Absolutely disgusted with the experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

TARUN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2011

4

Recommended for stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS. BOARADE from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VELAYUTHAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

5

The hotel near to amrket and to taj mahal very near shopping aread are nearby just 3 /4 km food was excellent even staff was very polite and gave excellent servises.I will definitlt suggest to familesif they are planing to visiy agra pankaj

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJNI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2010

4

1) Water is too salty. Needs RO treatment.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGMEET from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2010

3

The hotel staff is not honest. I had booked a tripple room. But on reaching we were offered a double room with a Queen sized Double bed. When I protested, we were shifted to a bigger room with an extra bed. On checkout the manager asked for luxury tax on room rent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2009

3

I was shocked to see the service of hotel as when we ask them to clean the room in night they take care of it in 1 hour time and i was personally waiting for the room to get cleaned. It was shocking but rest the hotel was decent enough

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RUPENDER from Karnal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

The executive room was decent well maintained. Staffs are prompt and quick in service. I had my meal in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2008

5

Checkout and billing was not satisfactory. As we had to leave at 4-15AM, I had requested to clear bills at night. When amount was indicated I asked them to check as we had not taken so much, But no details were given and we had to pay whatever was asked w/o getting any bill. We feel it was not fair dealing.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR.SAGAR from cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

3

Staff hospitality was very nice. I enjoyed my stay there and would recommend it to anybody. The staff on reception were very helpful and friendly. The restaurant was not very clean. The room was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KANDAVEL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

It was an average hotel. Room service was poor, intercom was not working. Food was below average. There was no bar n restaurant. Location was good its around 2-3 Kms away from Taj, you need to hire taxi.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GURPREET from New delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

4

The Taj Mahal is 8 km from the hotel. Hotel has a restaurant but I had my meal in the room the food was average; needs improvement, Otherwise staffs are very quick and prompt with friendly nature. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5