Utkarsh Vilas

4 Star  

Fatehabad Road, Agra, Uttar Pradesh - 282 001

Starting from Rs. 4,697
Choose Dates

Utkarsh Vilas, Agra - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

84.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Utkarsh Vilas - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR.RAKESH from PATNA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2010

2

please dont ever recommend this property to anybody as i have the miserable experience with hotel with my family, it encourages all sort of rubbish therevery poor on customer service

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. SARANG from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2009

5

A very good experiance. The hotel is close to Taj and maintains excellent ambient and service standrds.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

4

Room was spacious and very clean. Service was great. Food was delicious in the restaurant. Staffs were very efficient and friendly.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARAM ALI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

We booked 2 Deluxe room for a night and we really enjoyed the stay very much. Ambiance was prefect & its close to the Taj. Service and the food was also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

4

The stay was comfortable in this hotel. Staffs were very kind and quick in their service. Rooms were good neat and tidy. The location was very nice near the hotel.The food was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR T NAGESWARA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

2

Location is very convenient. We had a breakfast it was not good at all. Room was basic and was not that clean. Service was very poor. I will never recommend this to any one. Its an below average property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. VIRENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

4

The Taj Mahal was very near to hotel. Rooms were spacious having all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant but I had my food outside hotel. Staffs were efficient and polite in their work. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARINDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

4

It was an excellent experience with this hotel. It was very much comfortable. Rooms were very neat and clean and the service was very much prompt of the staffs. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very good and tasty. Staffs were very much co-operative.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ASHUTOSH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2007

3

The house keeping and the room service arrangements were not professional e.g. Menu Card was just like a piece of old news paper and the room didn't even have regular water / electric kettle ready before check-in. Dining options were limited and infact certain lunch dishes were repeated at dinner, which was least expected. In addition, i support the review coverer in Review 2. Otherwise, ambience and location was great and the reception staff was courteous.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

3

My stay at the hotel was fantastic. Location was good, all the major places were easily accessible. Ambiance was nice. Service was great.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SYED from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

3

The hotel is located just 1 & �??�?½ kms from Taj Mahal. Food was average and the service in the restaurant was very slow.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.K from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

4

We were treated royally & we were greeted with garlands on arrival. After speedy checking we got welcome drinks & fresh towels. Room was clean with basic facilities. The food in the restaurant was great. We also used swimming pool; which was clean. Overall we had wonderful stay & definitely recommend this hotel. Great value!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRANVEER from Wickford, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2007

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5