Comfort Inn President

3 Star  

Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 009

Starting from Rs. 3,052 Rs. 2,752
Choose Dates

Comfort Inn President, Ahmedabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Comfort Inn President - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHWETA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2008

4

Hotel Stay was good and service from the hotel also was good. Hotel can improve on the room design and furniture inside the room but room was good and clean. Altogether the stay was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHAITAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

3

Location was up to my expectation otherwise there was nothing great about the property. The room was quite average and food was also simple. Service was systematic and staff was supportive.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOHN from Burnsville, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

I liked everything here. Dining options could have been improved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Room was spacious and well maintained. Food served was good to taste. Service was great. Location is very convenient and we definitely recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

The stay was alright. Everything was perfect. Service and staff was perfect at their. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was tasty. I will definitely recommend to everyone. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YOGESH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

5

Room was not spacious as it should be ( double bed) Bathroom was not prepared fully ( no towels) Hot and cold water no problem. Room was clean. LCD T.V. nice Electric kettle for making tea/ coffee with possibility to refill ( good ) Small fridge ( better if it is filled with some soft drinks or juices) Food excellent Staff good Room service ( excellent) Airport transfer ( free0 ++ Room clean No good view from the room only buildings and must stay with curtains always. Overall rating out of 5 is 4 Thanks

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

4

My room was comfortable in general. The room was well maintained and the staff were nice to deal with. I would stay here next time too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2007

3

Great high speed internet access.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KARIN from Chavannes-de-Bogis, Switzerland recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2007

3

I found this hotel highly overpriced.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5