Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad

4 Star  

Usmanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 013

Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 33 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad - Individual ratings and reviews:

BRIJESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2011

4

Good hotel for a business stay. Staff lacked the touch of hospitality though.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIJESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2011

3

Rooms needs upgradations badly now. I have been staying in this hotel for almost 8 years now but yet to see any renovations or improvements.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DINKAR C from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2010

5

When in Ahmedabad,stay here to enjoy cityexcellent facilities,ecellent morning meals under enjoyable environ.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UDAYAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

Good hotel, All facilities are available

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDIP from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

location was convenient so for the business traveler like me it was a suitable property. Service and room arrangement was well up to the mark. Staff was helpful and reception was friendly. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR MAHENDRA KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

4

I am staying in this hotel from last three years as I found it quite homely. Their room arrangement and food quality was always magnificent. Service was also instant. Staff was caring and always stand by. I will strongly refer this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RIZWAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was just the way we wanted it to be. The staff were very friendly & professional. Also the breakfast served was divine to taste. I would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RIZWAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. I stayed in standard room, it was clean and neat with all the facilities. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHYAM from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well organised with all the amenities. The room service did a professional job. The food quality too was fantastic. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHANT from Udaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. The room we stayed in was absolutely fantastic. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had our food in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. Altogether this an fantastic property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINKAR CHAMPAKLAL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

3

The location was good. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. The food was decent in taste. Altogether, this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

FARHAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

4

The stay was great and the man working the front desk was very nice. He help me out a lot and he was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KULIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

Our stay was pleasant with this property. But I felt the hotel room tariff are on higher side. Otherwise everything was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

My 2 Nights stay in Fortune Hotel Landmark, Ahmedabad was decent enough but compare to the other Fortune Hotels it does not match that standard. But according to the Ahmedabad standard it was fine. My Standard room was small but well kept. The services were good and the other facilities were fine too.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

5

Perfect place for business travellers as well as tourist - centrally located with good amenities - quality of service is excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NILESH from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

4

The room was comfortable and well facilitated with all the modern amenities. The bathroom was nicely equipped and cleanliness was totally maintained. I only take a breakfast but it was fresh and superb in taste. The location was also convenient for the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALOK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

The staff was extremely helpful. I was pampered to receive such a service. The room quality could have been better but food was awesome. Location was was somehow manageable. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MEHERZAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

It was a massive construction. The room alloted to me was big and luxurious. The staff was polite and always attentive. I also taste the food it was fabulous. The location was manageable and no problem with the check-in or check-out.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHARAT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2008

4

I have stayed in Fortune Club and my stay was wonderful. All was well, everything was fine including the room and service. Its definitely recommendable for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

3

During my stay here i found that it was an average hotel. The room service, food & my room were all satisfying. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANT from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2008

3

I had a modest stay in the hotel. I don't have any complaints & I am satisfied with the service that was provided.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR AMARPAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

It was a reasonable stay. The reception was friendly and the staff was co-operative. The room arrangement was decent one and the food provision was impressive. The quality wise it was not that attractive. To conclude it was simply an overrated hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRAKANT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

The stay was sensational. The room was clean with gentle looking furniture. The bathroom was neat with fresh towel and sufficient amount of soap and shampoo. The service was as desired. The food was outstanding. I would keep coming back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHAITANYA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

The stay was quite relaxing. The hotel was easily accessible. There was no inconvenience throughout the stay. The room was comfortable & arrangements were good. The staff was courteous. The service was top one. The restaurant was nicely maintained with large varieties of Indian as well as continental food. I'd highly recommend this property for Biz travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

The executive room was well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. The location was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

3

The food quality was not so good in taste, it needs an improvement a bit. The room was nice. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMIR from Aurangabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

5

Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The rooms were decently well maintained with all the basic facilities. I had my meal in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. The location was fine near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JEROEN from Gandhinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

I am very happy with this hotel. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The rooms were excellent. I had my meal in the restaurant it was superb in taste. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. ANJUM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

5

I had stayed in Fortune Landmark, Ahmedabad and believe me their service gesture was absolutely unbelievable as they treated me as a family member of their hotel. Service standard are very high, no compromise in amenities as well as excellent staff attitude toward guest. I shall be happy if I stay in a hotel like Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad. de toward guest. I shall be happy if I stay in a hotel like Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS SAMEENA A from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2007

5

The service was excellent and the food was tasty. Every thing was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MURALI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

4

Good hotel. Good staff. Pretty comfortable. Definite recommend.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINKAR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2007

5

Great place to stay! All was smooth and comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BRIAN from St Catharines, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2007

4

Hi! I spent a night at Fortune. The restaurant was a pleasure to dine with great ambience and staff who recommend stuff worth trying out.....

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5