Hotel Accolade

3 Star  

Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 006

Starting from Rs. 2,633 Rs. 2,426
Choose Dates

Hotel Accolade, Ahmedabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 26 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Hotel Accolade - Individual ratings and reviews:

ANUP from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2014

5

A very good urban lifestyle supporting hotel. Good staff. Neat and clean rooms. Food is also good. Hotel is at the center of city so most tourist spots are in approx 20KM vicinity.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DOMINIC from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2013

5

One of the best hotels in Ahmedabad for business traveler.Centrally located, clean and neat ambience/rooms and best of all very courteous staff great hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINAYAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2013

5

This Hotel is perfect for family as well as business traveler. We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel.Next time we will stay in the same whenever in Ahmadabad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2012

4

Hotel was good/ Food was good. Stay was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAVAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2012

4

Good Budget Hotel. Feel value for money. Please continue to maintain.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from DAMAN, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2008

4

This was my third stay in this hotel & as always I have had a very good experience here. The room I stayed in was fledged with all the needful facilities. The behavior of the people was very nice. The food quality though was average. But overall this is a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BASAWARAJ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in front of the Gujarat college. My room was excellent with all the necessities. Service provided by the staff was excellent. I had my food in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAIN from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2008

5

This hotel, surprisingly on a low budget, compares with any other hotels at more than double the price!Perfect cleanliness, nice house keeping, fast room service response, almost centrally located, a positive attitude to serve are it's positive points. Toilet seats, taps, additional light need attention.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

POOJA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2008

5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was very good. I had my meal in the restaurant, it was fabulous in taste. I would love to visit this place again in the future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2008

5

The room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staffs were kind and courteous towards their work. The food was delicious. Its a good value for money property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMBIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

I found this hotel very comfortable and relaxing. The room arrangement was decent and staff was helpful. I also taken the food in the hotel it was tasteful and hygienic. I will recommend this hotel to the all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

The hotel is centrally located in the main city. Room was beyond my expectation with all the necessities. It is new hotel the management and staffs were very good in their service. Food was fantastic in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RUBIN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

Hotel Accolade is very decent & my stay was comfortable in executive room. The food and the service was good. But i wish they could have had 24hrs checkout.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from Daman, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

5

My 2 night stay was excellent. I have stayed in Executive Single Room it was great & the service provided was fantastic, hospitality was beyond my expectation. Great value for money & i would strongly recommend this hotel for any kind of traveler.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANSHUMAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

4

It was a great property. The staff was caring and their service was just perfect. The room was well kept. The food was awesome in taste. I would love to come back here again with my family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANANTHAKRISHNA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

I enjoyed my stay with this hotel. It was very clean and neat. The service was excellent. The food provision was impressive. The room quality was comfortable. It was not a five star property but really worth to be the decent hotel for a business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A RAJESHWAR from surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

There was a total mismanagement in that hotel as I booked a double room and they provide me with the single one and gave a stupid excuse that they don't have the availability. Otherwise service was fine and food was also nice in taste. The single room was small but comfortable. They need to work on their management skills in order to generate the better prospect in the future.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAISHALI from hyderbad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

4

The quality of the room was good. Quite clean and spotless. If you like your rooms spacious and wide, you might be a little disappointed though. The food is excellent though not Gujarathi food. The staff is extremely courteous. They went to great lengths to provide me free internet access. They even got me a laptop charger from some other customer! They really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The hotel itself is in a very quiet neighborhood but well connected to the main hubs of the city. The only things I found lacking were tiny details like paper napkins around the house, not enough towels etc. All in all, great value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANGIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

5

The location was excellent near the hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean. The food was superb in taste. Staffs were very quick and helpful. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

A RAJESHWAR from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were very neat and clean and the service was also very prompt of the staffs. I had my food in the restaurant the food was very delicious. Location was wonderful near the hotel. It is highly recommedable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJAY from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2007

4

It is new Hotel located in a very good locality. It is a value for money in true sense. I will certainly visit again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR MANISH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

4

Good value for money

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

5

We enjoyed staying in Hotel Accolade. Room was excellent. We are very pleased with the service provided by the staff, they were v friendly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

4

Overall above average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

4

My dining experience could have added to my good stay at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUHAS from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

4

The room interiors are good, very chic & modern. Housekeeping is good. The staff is polite but needs to be more professional & responsible. Overall a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5