Hotel Bridge

2 Star  

Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 006

Starting from Rs. 1,442
Choose Dates

Hotel Bridge, Ahmedabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

84.6% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Bridge - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHAILESHKUMAR from Jafarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

4

Its Front door(covered with Ply) was not repared, and wash room was not so clean. We had left the room after 5hours, Staff was good, and co-oprative

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIV from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2011

4

Rooms are clean and furnished. Food was good and the service is average. The hotel is good and is situated in the heart of the city. Good for seeking budget hotels.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIDYARNYA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMBASIAVARAO from Vapi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

4

My stay at the hotel was pleasant and the service provided was excellent and good food was provided. Our room was very clean but the wall paint was dull and I did not like it but I will like to recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHARMESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

4

The quality of the room was good....But I had to call the reception for starting the AC when I came in. Also, there was no provision for hot water to take bath.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDIP from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2008

3

DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL IN FUTURE.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MITULKUMAR from ANAND, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had our food in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAMESH G from nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

3

The room was small in size but it was clean. Service was average of the staffs. The quality of food was fine in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NELSON from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

2

The room was horrible. It was stinking badly and there was no arrangement for food and I had to pay even for the drinking water. The staff was not responsive and service was pathetic. The location was manageable but I was disappointed with the overall experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

S D from Ojhar,, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2008

3

I had booked deluxe double bed rooms. But were too small.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUMON from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

3

Room was not that spacious and the a/c wasn't working in the room properly, it doesn't have any control on it. We had remind the staffs twice to clean the room. Food was horrible in taste it needs to improve a bit. Our experience was fine with this hotel. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHARMESH J from Andheri, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2007

5

It was a very good experience staying in Hotel Bridge.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from surat, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

2

The room offered to me was very bad. The toilet was dirty and proper drainage was not there. The AC was also making a lot of noise. Lots of improvement required.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5