Hotel Host Inn

2 Star  

Khanpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 001

Starting from Rs. 2,535
Choose Dates

Hotel Host Inn, Ahmedabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Host Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

LOVENEET from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2010

4

Overall very good hotel,with excellent service.Location wise also good easily approachable.But surrounding is only flaw.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAUTAM from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2009

4

Overall a good experience and I would definitely go back there and recommend to others too!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAUTAM from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2009

4

The reception staff as well as the room service was excellent! However the Housekeeping was not up to the mark. Overall, I would definitely go back and also recommend this hotel to my friends! 4/5

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMPRASAD from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2009

4

The hotel is at a very convenient location, what with Le Meridian and other hotel being close by availability of transport was very convenient. The front hotel desk staff were very co-operative and room service was good. Only 1/2 extra sockets for charging mobiles/cameras would have been more useful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2008

4

It was absolutely a wonderful stay at Hotel Host Inn. Service was excellent. I would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUPRIYO from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

It was a budget property so facilities were limited but staff assisted me promptly. The room was convenient and maintained properly. The food was decent and location was comfortable. Overall it was a perfect official stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHYUADAYA from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

3

The room was very small and uncomfortable. The service was prompt but the dining facilities was quite ordinary. The breakfast was not fresh. The location was somehow manageable. It was an average hotel more suitable to the budget single traveler.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PARIKSHIT from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

3

Its was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DAYALAN from TARAMANI,Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

4

Overall, i can say GOOD hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

3

The location was very nice near the hotel. Rooms were average. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHARAD from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

3

Its service was very good. The location is suitable for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JASPAL SINGH from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

This hotel was standard. The location is pretty good and the staff were helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5