Hotel Naeeka

3 Star  

Shahibaug, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 040

Starting from Rs. 2,987
Choose Dates

Hotel Naeeka, Ahmedabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Naeeka - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMIT from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2013

5

Simply a great experience. Good combination of good service with low cost.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

REPANA from Guntur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2011

5

Very good and reasonable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBRAMANIAN from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

2

Oh God!! What a terrible hotel to stay. Is it a three star hotel? I cant believe. Deluxe single room!! brown stains in WC and cracked wash basins in the toilet. When I wanted to change, they agreed to change but the second deluxe room was also of the same condition. This hotel cannot consider it a three star hotel. Not even worth as one star!! Wont recommend to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

TAMOJIT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

5

The Hotel is located 4 kms from Airport at Shahibaug under-bridge. Railway track is there besides the hotel and hence, trains passes by frequently. My room was in the 5th floor although some renovation work was going on in one of the room in the same floor. The room given to me was excellent in terms of cleanliness. The food was very nice and i enjoyed it. The Front-office staffs were very much friendly, polite and co-operative. Airport pickup and drop was complementary but the breakfast was not. Front-office staff helped me getting an A/C Cab on hire for the whole day (12 hours). Overall the service was very nice and i had a very good experience. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends, relatives and colleagues.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DARIUS from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2007

3

Overall satisfactory though thre reception people could be more freindly and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANITA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2007

4

Everything in this hotel was above my expectations. Room was beautifully decorated with excellent furniture. All staffs service was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ANIRBAN from Kolkatta, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

2

My experience with this hotel was very bad. Location was bad as its close to railway station it was quite disturbing. Room was dirty & walls need a painting. Service was also poor.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GUNJAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2007

3

The room needs renovation. The aloo vegetable with rotis for lunch was nice. Staff service is good.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AVISHKAR from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

5

Was a very good experience and was the food was good as well. Will definitely recommend the hotel to travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5