Hotel Sahil (Walking Distance From Dargah Sharif)

2 Star  

Dargah Shareef, Ajmer, Rajasthan - 305 001

Starting from Rs. 1,070 Rs. 970
Choose Dates

Hotel Sahil (Walking Distance From Dargah Sharif), Ajmer - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

50.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Sahil (Walking Distance From Dargah Sharif) - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAMESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Apr 2013

4

OVERALL ITS A GOOD HOTEL FOR ECONOMIC ACCOMMODATION AND NEAR TO RAILWAY STATION.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMITABH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2013

4

Avery good hotel to stay in AJMER, just a 6&1/2",walk to the Dargah, and above all the site of the hotel is excellent, 10 steps and you can get a taxi/auto/rickshaw/Tonga. the good thing about the hotel is its promptness to help,at 2.10am at night I got immense help from the front office. excellent hotel, hoping to visit again in the same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHRAF from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2012

4

Hotel sahil is good but dont have its car parking facilities.it has got 8 bed family room

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ZABBE from DEHRA DUN, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2012

2

My experience with this hotel was not that good. The staff people are not at all cooperative, the ambience in the room was also not that great. I would not like to recommend this hotel to anyone because of its services.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASIF from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2011

2

1) AS WE HAD BOOKED WELL IN ADVANCE , ROOM WERE NOT READY WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR MORE THAN HALF AN HOUR INSPITE OF CALLING THRICE. WE HAD REQUEST ATLEAST 1 ENGLISH TOLIET BUT WE DID NOT GET IT 2)ROOM & BATH WERE NOT CLEAN 3) ROOM SERVICES WAS VERY BAD PLEASE SEE THAT ROOM BOOKED THROUGH ARE KEPT READY SO CUSTOMER DO NOT FACE PROBLEM

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AZEEM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2011

5

Overall it was nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHARAFALI from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

2

My overnight stay was very basic in this hotel. The room was very small and the neatness was not up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RUSTOM from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

2

We are displeased with our stay here. Our room was very dirty & shabby, on complaining the room service didn't pay heed to our request. We had ordered tea for breakfast, but it took them one hour to provided it. They didn't know to speak english too. I wont recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5