Mansingh Palace

4 Star  

Vaishali Nagar, Ajmer, Rajasthan - 305 001

Starting from Rs. 5,148
Choose Dates

Mansingh Palace, Ajmer - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

92.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Mansingh Palace - Individual ratings and reviews:

KALPANA from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2014

4

Nice pleasant hotel. We had a beautiful view of Annasagar Lake from our little balconey.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHITRALEKHA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2010

4

I was very happy with the service provided by Travel Guru, it was prompt, friendly and helped me get the 'best deal' within my budget. Hotel : The hotel was a pleasant surprise and really stood out from the rest of the hotels in Ajmer. As a lady, I felt safe and comfortable in the hotel. It was also very clean and well-maintained. Affordability : The food prices could have been slightly lower since there was not much variety and smal portions were served. The room rent could also have been more in line with 3 star facilities. Location : The location of the hotel is perfect, not too far from the important places to visit in Ajmer, but at the same time away from the cramped/crowded areas of the town. Service/ Miscellaneous : The staff was extremely hospitable and helpful, the breakfast buffet was a well-laid out spread and there was live ghazal accompanying the dinner was a pleasure! I would recommend this hotel to people visiting Ajmer.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

IMRAAN from BHUBANESWAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2009

3

The Room is good enough a/c being quite powerful,& amenities were up to standard too. However the break fast menu is horrible being restricted to toast & eggs only.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR SIDHARTHA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2008

4

The Hotel was good and the service was excellent. However I found the female staff at the reception (specially Manager) very arrogant and rude. Maybe because I came through a package and not directly, I felt I was given a step treatment.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MOHAMED from Dubai, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

The property was massive and reception was royal. Room alloted to me was luxurious and service was efficient. Food was also delicious and the ambiance was serene. It was a worthwhile property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TH BASANTA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

5

I stayed only for 1 night and everything was excellent. The room was fabulous with clean floor. Staff are friendly n breakfast was yummy.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHAHABAZ from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

It was a massive property. The location was bit inconvenient but the hotel was superb. The room was quite luxurious like the palace in Jaipur. The food was traditional and taste was different. The staff was polite and they provide the best service. I will definitely visit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROSEMARY from Spalding, United Kingdom does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

2

Very unfriendly inefficient hotel. Had to wait two hours for room, not offered hospitality. Refused service in restaurant for dinner and told had to eat in my room.(ignored this and sat down with my partner and 4 friends at available table) Booked a superior room but could not be sure that room G5 was that category.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.JAGJEET from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

Good value for the money paid. Food was very delicious. Our room was large and clean. Service was quick and prompt. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location is convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DARSHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

4

We stayed here for a night during Rajasthan trip, its a good property. Standard room was basic, neat n clean. Rest everything was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SAURABH from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

4

The hotel is in the true sense palace! Our room was nice and big and the service was great. The staff is good and very accommodating. We had a very nice stay here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHUPINDER from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Nov 2007

5

Excellent hotel. Hospitality was impressive.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR NITIN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

The rooms are clean and nice and the resturant food was ok. However during the peak season September onwards it seems the hotel is frequented by tons of travel groups and so individual travelers staying in the hotel lose out in terms of best rooms and food. We found breakfast buffet was nice.d. We found breakfast buffet was nice. Nitin Sahni

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5