Hotel Meera Madhav

2 Star  

Opposite ST Stand, Alibaug, Maharashtra - 402 201

Starting from Rs. 8,331
Choose Dates

Hotel Meera Madhav, Alibaug - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

83.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Meera Madhav - Individual ratings and reviews:

ARIF from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2009

4

We had a comfortable stay in Meera Madhav and we were particularly impressed by the room service. We ordered breakfast and lunch which was promptly served. The staff was friendly and helped us with the queries we had about the Alibagh, Kashid and Murud region. The location is ideal just opposite the ST stand and few minutes walk from the beach.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALAKH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

5

The place is excellent to stay. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable. The accommodation was clean,comfortable & felt like home. The food was fantastic in taste. We had an excellent stay in this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR VISHNU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. Even the cleanliness was missing out in the room and the size of the room was also very small. The hotel do not have its own restaurant. Whatever we used to order, it was not available.The service provided by the staff was good. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR VIBHOR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

3

I was disappointed with the overall experience. The room was pathetic and we had to shift the room throughout the stay. The service was extremely slow and staff was very dull. The food arrangement and location was decent but they need to work a lot on their management.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

I didn't like the food. It was not fresh and awful in taste. Apart from the rest was fine the staff was helpful and service was efficient. The room quality and facilities was also to the expectation. The location was awesome ans quite enjoyable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

UMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

3

Hotel room was modern with all the necessary amenities. Its a decent budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

2

We are every much disappointed with the stay. When we checked-in to our A/c deluxe rooms, it was not ready and the beds sheets were dirty also the toilet n bathrooms were unclean. It was really a letdown.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ARINDAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

5

Staff were efficient and polite in their work. Room was excellent with all the necessities. Food was awesome in taste. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKRAM from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

The staff was quick and prompt in their service. Room was well maintained with all the necessities. Food was delicious in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHUTOSH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

4

The location was fantastic near the hotel. Room was great, interior was good. Staff are caring and polite in their work. The hotel has restaurant which serves superb food.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS. SUCHITA from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Apr 2008

3

Our stay was disappointing as our Deluxe Room was not maintained well, hygiene & cleanliness was an major issues with this hotel. But still there is scope for improvement.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAPNA from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

2

Stay was not so good in this hotel. The room was a bit dirty, water leaking from the flush so I changed my room but in that room the interior was bad. Food also needs improvement.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5