Sai - Inn Holiday Resort

3 Star  

Chondi, Alibaug, Maharashtra - 402 201

Starting from Rs. 6,788
Choose Dates

Sai - Inn Holiday Resort, Alibaug - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Sai - Inn Holiday Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR MINAZ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2013

4

the staff was good in nature, food very good, only AC was working on 1 level.location excellent. neat,

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HERAMB from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2012

5

Resort was excellent but food prices was too much which was not at all acceptable.e.g one bread omlet cost was 120 rs. For food you need to rely on resort only since there were no hotel nearby. Hotel is situated at 10 km from Alibaug but room, ambiance, greenary was too good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2008

4

The breakfast was pathetic so was the chicken during lunch. Overall experience was good. There is a limitation of timing for swimming pool. They have 4 hours are break in afternoon. Foe what??? For the pool to relax....? Strange never experienced such thing before.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HORMUZ from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

4

The location was wonderful. Room was decent with all the necessities. The staff were co-operative and helpful. But the food part needs to improve a bit. It's a nice property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANURAG from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

5

Staff were wonderful in their service. Room was well organised with comfortable bed. We had all meals in the hotel it was amazing in taste. My trip was excellent in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ONKAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

3

The management was pathetic. There was no communication between the manager and the staff. The location was also confusing and there was no arrangement for the bus or cab. The room was common and a/c was outdated without remote and food was also simple.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREETI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

3

It was a worst resort, we booked a superior room but they gave a smaller room and after an argument they shifted us to a better room like they did any favor on us. They treat the foreigners with respect but not showing any courteousy for the Indian, it was quite cheap as we are also paying the same charges and not getting the desired service. I will strictly regret this resort.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

I stayed in super deluxe room it was clean and well maintained. People are helpful & friendly in nature. I had my all meals in the hotel it was tastey. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5