Rahi Ilawart Tourist Bungalow

5 Star  

Civil Lines, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh - 211 001

Rahi Ilawart Tourist Bungalow, Allahabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

62.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3)

Rahi Ilawart Tourist Bungalow - Individual ratings and reviews:

MADHAO from SYLVANIA, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2013

4

The hotel staff was very courtious and cooperative

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHUNATH from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2013

3

I am not satisfied with thw room quality, and the service is really bad. Positive thing is the hotel located at center of everything.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIJIT from AGARTALA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2013

4

None of the taxi / auto from railway station knew the address mentioned by you as Magatma Gandhi Marg, after roaming about and inquiring a lot we could identify that the locality is near civil lines and only after that the taxi took us to the place. Pl. mention nearby locality name for future travellers. Rest everything was fine

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KULDEEP from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2012

5

hotel was awesome, 2 km distance from allahabad junction, centrally located in the city with adjacent bus stop. Room & bathroom was clean, compact and nice, very suitable for two persons. TV and AC working fine. Some sorts of electricity but not so effective. Reception and restaurant was great. Room service is good as delivers in between time. Overall experience was very nice and comfortable. Soon we will visit again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARIOM from AGRA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Oct 2011

2

my experiance are very bad. i really dont think i will be served like that.pls improve your service

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJAY KR from sitapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

The hotel is in a situated in a very convenient location near allahabad Bus Stand is near by and Quality of service of staff was excellent Overall this hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and for short period of stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SATISH CHANDRA from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

1

We booked 2 room in this government tourist bunglow where we had a worst experience, though its located in prime location, as we were senior citizens we requested rooms in the ground floor. Rooms were not well maintained dirty & was beside the toilets room in ground floor. We avoided food in the restaurant. Staff service was ok but I strongly do not recommend this property to others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. PANKAJ from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

2

Rooms/bathrooms are dirty, you might have to turn the tap 15 times to get the water, typical sarkari guest house. Food is good and reasonable but don't forget to carry your sauce and pickels if you want to have with the food. There is plenty of open greenspace available. Overall good for the rent I paid. Pankaj Bansal

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5