Hotel Royale Park

3 Star  

Y.M.C.A.Road, Alleppey, Kerala - 688 007

Hotel Royale Park, Alleppey - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Royale Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

SAADAT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2011

3

over all it was a good stay at the hotel, the staff was to coperative at the hotel, for future booking of this hotel i will recommend my freinds, overall i would rate 3/5 for this hotel its a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NASRUDDIN from city, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2011

3

The staff behavior at the hotel was good I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking. Overall this was very good stay at hotel we had some problems of AC and remote in room but after our complaint the response of the hotel was excellent. Overall it was a good stay at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARSHAD from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2011

3

The staff behavior of the hotel was good I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel. Reponse of the hotel was good

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAFDAR from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2011

3

The staff behavior of the hotel was good I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel we have some problems of a/c and remote in room but after our complaint the response of the hotel was excellent. overall it was a good stay at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

IMRAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2011

3

Reponse of the hotel was good, the staff behavior of the hotel was good I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SELVA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2008

4

This hotel is cost effective for any traveler to Kerala(ALLEPEY) The rooms are good and well furnished. It is the right spot to visit all the places in Allepey. Don't forget to enjoy the house boating even it may be a bit cost higher. You can see govt boat services to nearby places. I would Strongly recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in ALLEPEY(KERALA).

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR K from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Basic room with some facilities. Hotel people provided nice room service. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHUTOSH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

3

It's really a surprised experience to see such a good hotel behaving in a pity manner. Just entering into the hotel the reception is so rude that they have not at all welcomed us even though we had come from a long journey.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAUZER from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

3

1) Double room had two separate beds. This was not expected when a room is booked for a couple. 2) Five Lights were not working in the room. We had to call for replacements. 3) Hotel recommended for business travellers. Not for leisure trips.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ARIJIT from Kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2007

3

Staff service was extremely good; we were provided with the fresh towels & toiletries, twice everyday.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATESHWARAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2007

4

The whole hotel stay was a nice experience. Room was good. Service was quick. Food as well prepared. Will recommend it to freinds.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5