Kuttanad Scenic Villa Hotel

1 Star  

Kainakkary, Alleppey, Kerala - 688 013

Kuttanad Scenic Villa Hotel, Alleppey - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Kuttanad Scenic Villa Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR. PRASHANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Feb 2008

4

Room alloted was spacious and clean. We had breakfast it was pathetic to taste, quantity was not sufficient for even a single person. Service and staff was good at their work.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUKESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

Staffs were caring and polite. Non a/c double room was spacious with all the facilities. I had my food in the hotel it was excellent in taste. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHASHIDHAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

Room was decent, neat and clean. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. I had my food in the restaurant it was good in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHAVAL from Hiranandani, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

Stay was good. Room alloted was comfortable and neat. Service and staff was average. Food served was tasty. Location is convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAGHUNATH RAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

3

Food was good and served very well. Rooms were neat and clean but their should be carpet in the room. Staffs were very nice and co-operative in their work. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR PRAFULL from Ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

4

Excellent hospitality at a very low rate. Recommended for one and all. Better than a houseboat.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LOKESH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jan 2008

3

Quality of service is pathetic. Food quality is not good & kitchen should be clean by seeing the kitchen condition nobody will eat. Hotel location is very good in backwater.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

THYAGARAJAN R from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

3

Hotel has restaurant which serves both veg (south Indian) & non-veg food (mostly sea food). Room was basic and the location was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5