HK Clarks Inn

3 Star  

Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar, Punjab - 143 001

Starting from Rs. 4,684 Rs. 3,884
Choose Dates

HK Clarks Inn, Amritsar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

91.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

HK Clarks Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

KUMAR GAURAV from NEW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2014

5

As we reached to the hotel at around 9.30pm after a long busy hectic day. Entering the hotel itself makes us feeling relaxed as it was a wonder ful entry & reception desk. The first word comes was WOW...its a good choice. The room was very good & its comparable to a 5 star hotel.The wash room is quiet decent with all the amenities. The restaurant & food was excellent. We had a early morning flight & we had asked for breakfast. They gave us a plentry of packed B/K fast. Over all its a wonderful place to stay. This will be my repeated choice if i visit Amritsar again. Thanks Gaurav Garg

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2014

5

Nice place to stay

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TARUN from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2014

5

Nice place to stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MILAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2012

4

Due to non Ac in lobby it was smelling and sfocating other wise a good hotel for stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2012

4

Except the way Service Tax is handled; I like the hotel rooms and the food served.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KETAL from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GIRISH from Bismarck, United does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2012

1

This is a one star hotel. The hotel service is really bad. PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE. Find yourself another place.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

HITESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2011

5

An Excellent place to stay in Amritsar! From our experience at the reception to the quality of the rooms, the service, food, everything was just perfect. The location was also very good - not far from the main action of Amritsar, and yet very tranquil. The only thing which did not work was Wi-Fi in the rooms. We had to be down in the lobby for the Wi-Fi. But the staff was more than helpful in making up for this inconvenience and offered us all possible help in their lobby. A definite "Yes" to staying at HK Clarks Inn!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2011

4

No drivers bed, lack of breakfast menu.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2011

5

I think our stay was the highlight of our visit to Amritsar. We had a very pleasurable experience in this hotel. The room was fantastic with all necessary amenities. Room service was prompt. Dining option was also pretty good. Rooms are also neat and clean. Highly recommended for family & friends. It was also a good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2011

4

This hotel is in City area, 5 kms away (20 minutes drive) from Golden Tample.Food is not that good as the hotel is. Overall good for official business purpose visits but not suitable for those whose primarily visit for Golden Tample.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARAMBIR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2011

5

Location of the hotel was good although the surroundings were not clean but then it is not fault of the hotel as it is responsibilty of the municipal comittee. We were received very well & staff was curteous. Breakfast was excellent. there is ample parking although not covered.Request for late check out(after 12 o'clock) was granted without any fuss as we got late at Golden temple. Every body in my family enjoyed the stay. Will stay at the same hotel next time at Amritsar

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5