Hotel PR Residency

3 Star  

Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar, Punjab - 143 001

Starting from Rs. 3,977
Choose Dates

Hotel PR Residency, Amritsar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 18 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Hotel PR Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

DHANASEKARAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2013

5

The hotel looks clean and received us with warm welcome. Centrally located, ideal place to go for it

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

INDERPAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2013

5

it was avery comfortable stay .it was a very good value for money option and we enjoyed the stay . the amritsari fish they served was awesome ! !

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MEENAKSHI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2012

3

The rooms are very dirty, This room is no where to expectation of four star hotel,

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAPIL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2010

5

It was wonderful stay with my family. It was my birthday on 10th April. The hotel management had arranged for 2 pound cake for me. P.R. Residency will be always my first choice. All services were better than any other 5 star hotel including the staff, rooms, everything. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. My family enjoyed the stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAGMOHAN LAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is far form the railway station,itas a family hotel, the staff behaviour was good,Overall i would rate 3/5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SANJEEV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHRISTOPHER from Consett, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

4

Bathroom wasn't cleaned before we arrived, but was rectified swiftly once we pointed this out.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GURSHARAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located in the main city. Our room was well equipped with all the facilities. Service was quick and prompt. Even breakfast was great in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

5

The best part of this hotel was, it was located close to the airport. Our room was well equipped with all the amenities. The room service were very prompt & friendly at the same time. Also the food served was absolutely delicious. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

3

We had an average stay here. The breakfast served was of poor quality. Apart from that we had no complaints at all. Our room & the room service provided was all right. A decent property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The deluxe room was decent well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs are courteous and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was tasty. I liked the property very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANU from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2008

4

Over all the hotel is good but its expensive. We didn't tried the food. Room alloted was very spacious and comfortable. Service and staff was perfect. Location wise its great.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PARITOSH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very nice and I like the restaurant. Rooms were very neat and clean and the staff service was prompt.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANITA from DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

5

It was a wonderful experience.The hotel was excellent and the food was delicious. The service was very nice. Thanks for making our trip memorable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

5

Very good place, had very good staff and good location and experience

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PREETI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

4

Service we received was impeccable. We did stay in the Deluxe Room, which was comfortable. The room was superb. The breakfast in the morning were superb, and we were very happy. The location is wonderful, and we were able to get around very easily. I would definitely come here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJARSHI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

4

Room size was quite satisfactory. Staff service was very efficient & they were friendly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR NEELAM from New delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

3

Hotel is good, but for double bed room was little bit small. It is easy to reach at hotel, as it is located in main market. Rest all the thing was good.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5