Hotel Sita Niwas

1 Star  

Near Golden Temple, Amritsar, Punjab - 143 006

Starting from Rs. 766
Choose Dates

Hotel Sita Niwas, Amritsar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.8/5 Average
(Based on 8 reviews)

50.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.4)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (2.1)

Hotel Sita Niwas - Individual ratings and reviews:

HARJIT from BILASPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2011

4

I was alloted a room which is newly built area of the hotel, room was clean and nice. The hospitality of the service staff and counter staff was very good and prompt. Option for food was availble in house but was not explored as my stay was for very brief period.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAGAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.B from MYSORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

1

Hopeless hotel would like to rate 0.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUDEB from Roorkee, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

my suggestions would be if complementry pickup from the airport or railway station is well and good as the flight and train arrival time is very od and also add the beakfast as comlenetry. About travel guru it was most effecient and good option.no complaint for it..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISH from THANE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

2

this hotel is not shown in your web site that was very bad dirty floor,service,even food is also very bad qulity for eating

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MRS. DALJEET from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2008

2

This hotel was hopeless. The room was disgusting and there was no cleanliness at all. The breakfast provided to me was horrible as there was a cockroach in the bread. Service and location was somehow manageable but it was not a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANISH from Taleigao,Tiswadi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2007

2

Our last but the worst ever hotel entrance so that every entering person after giving so fine hotels before that if understoood it is enough so that I do not want to comment.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RACHEL from makati, The Philippines recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2006

3

They should fix the ambience of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5