Mohan International Hotel

4 Star  

Albert Road, Amritsar, Punjab - 143 001

Starting from Rs. 3,916
Choose Dates

Mohan International Hotel, Amritsar - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Mohan International Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHAILESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

The hotel was worth the price. Room was spacious with all the necessities. Service and food arrangement was also decent. Staff was helpful and location was comfortable as well. I was happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAJOR JL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

4

Hotel is located in a very convenient place but it is far from the golden temple. The room was well organised with all the necessities. Staff were willing to help us anytime. Only the food part needs to improve a lot. As we had chilly chicken and chicken tandoori which was tastelss. Else the property was really good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKESH from thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

3

Amritsar is a small town and though you are paying high rates dont expect much from this hotel. The room are fairly large and clean. The standards of quality is very low. From the towel to the toiletries everything was substandard. The food was BAAAAD. Stay if you must but dont expect too much. Cannot call it a negative experience but nothing positive about it either.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANDARI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2008

3

It was average stay in the hotel, there is nothing international in this, building looks old. Room was okay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRU from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2007

4

Hotel stay was good, but was expecting to be more better.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. AJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2007

4

Good functional hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2007

4

Our room was on the 1st Floor as there was renovation going on in the hotel so they shifted us to the 3rd Floor the room was pretty comfortable. Staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel was just 15-20 minutes from the airport as well as 15 minutes from the Golden Temple. I had my food in the hotel the food was good and served very nicely by the hotel people.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SHAILENDRA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2007

3

I would surely not recommend this hotel to anyone. My advice is to check the facilities which hotel claims to have. Swimming pool was empty. AC in the room was not effective. Breakfast was not at all eatable with bread toast so hard that teeth will come out if someone take a bite. Room decor was not at all of even 2 star hotels.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5