Hotel Atithi

2 Star  

Jalna Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431 003

Starting from Rs. 3,249 Rs. 2,979
Choose Dates

Hotel Atithi, Aurangabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Atithi - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHANMUGAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2012

5

VERY GOOD HOTEL AND VERY GOOD STAFF VERY GOOD FOOD WANTED TO GO BACK AND STAY AGAIN.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

FRANS from Etten-Leur, The recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

Housekeeping only working on demand (had to ask several times for towel) and everytime asking for a tip. Good food for dinner. Breakfast average. Inside restaurant was not clean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BASKAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Dec 2009

4

The hotel were not very clear about the Breakfast arrangements and it took some time to convince them about the fact the fares were inclusive of breakfast

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

3

Front desk staff highly unskilled, don't understand English. In room bedsheets and towel are not clean, most of them off-white. Room does not have a fridge and or minibar. Not centrally air conditioned, window AC works only when the power is there, there is no backup generator option for AC. Curtains are not double. Single curtains doesn't stop the light coming in from outside. Window has grills but sliding glass panes doesn't have locks, anybody from outside can put his hand in the grill and slide the glass pane and curtains. Big bathroom but without bath tub and shower curtains. whole bathroom gets wet when you take a shower. Service is very good and efficient(housekeeping). Room Service in good and on time. Ambiance of the pool side suite is excellent, pool is clean. Roof top restaurant has a small play area fro kids which is good. Food is very very hot (pungent) and spicy. Restaurant staff is friendly and good. Tariffs:- 2100/- INR for this room per day in my view is very very high.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MEGHANA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2008

5

Hotel is excellent. Service provided was excellent. The room alloted was large and well maintained. Dining option was very good. Location was very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANANT MALEKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

3

It?s a small but good hotel. Staff were very nice. Rooms are spacious and also tidy. Overall, I enjoyed the stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUPAM from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

2

I booked a Suite for myself and my wife. When we checked into our room we were taken aback. All the room had was a double bed and a TV. The bed sheets were stained. The WC in the bathroom was dirty and the towels though washed were brown in color. The room was not of the standard of a 2 star hotel leave alone a suite. We strongly do not recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

BARRY from Napier, New Zealand recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JOSE from Chula, United does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2008

2

We booked three nights at this hotel to visit Ajanta and Ellora Caves, and we wish we didn't. It actually looks gorgeous from outside and the the lobby is very spacious and clean. The room is also very big and not bad at all. However, the bathroom was, sorry to say, pathetic. It smells bad and is not clean. It has neither a bath tub nor a shower curtain, so you cannot take a shower without getting the entire bathroom wet. The hotel has a very specious roof top restaurant, but the food is not good. Worse, the restaurant was never ready at the time of breakfast and was indeed very dirty in the morning. We always had to wait for the waiter to clean the space before we started our breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the hotel management definitely has to rethink where to invest its money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. JATIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jul 2007

5

I stayed only for one night and my experience was very good. My room was pool facing and very comfortable. For lunch I ate kebabs which was very tasty. Service was also very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5