Hotel Classic

2 Star  

Station Road, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431 005

Starting from Rs. 1,069 Rs. 769
Choose Dates

Hotel Classic, Aurangabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

75.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Classic - Individual ratings and reviews:

SATHYAMURTHY from AURANGABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2013

3

I had booked for the first time, with high expectation. However to my experience it was not as expected even for basic bed. The bedsheets were torn. Intercom was not working. Had to go all the way from 3rd floor to ground floor for towels, soaps and even water. I never tried dining, and here i dont have option to say that. Never will i opt for this hotel. Hope will not have it in their list of hotels. I am sure this will spoil there name, if they continue. I am not interested in saying goodie about this hotel, and win a 1000 buck . I would say this was just worth 500 rupees a night. Not a rupee more for this hotel. But the rooms were kept clean, which i should admit. Thanks - Sathyamurthy Iyengar.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINKAR from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2013

3

NO MIRROR IN BATHROOM.TOILET FLUSH NOT WORKING REPAIRED WHEN TOLD.ELECTRIC SWITCHES WORST LOCATED MONEY SPENT IS WASTAED.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PAUL from NEW DELHI, United does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2012

2

No housekeeping. Had to request towels, soap, a light bulb for the washroom,... My standard room had squat toilet and hot water in mornings only. No food or drinks. Real sleepy operation. Best to avoid.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GAUTAM from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2008

4

The property is really very good to stay. Rooms were fabulous with all the facilities. The staff were attentive and charming. Even the food was awesome in taste. Highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is conveniently located in the main city. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. The staff were very friendly & professional. Even the breakfast served was divine to taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.CHANCHAL from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

2

Room service is so so. Quality of food is not ok. I think lot of improvements in many areas are essential.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR C from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

5

I had a great time here. Staff was very polite and helpful. Food was excellent. Service was quick and prompt. Room alloted was very spacious and beautifully maintained. Location wise its very convenient to travel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURANJAN from KOLKATA-41, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Nov 2007

3

Room service is so so. Quality of food is not ok. I think lot of improvements in many areas are essential.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5