Hotel Gurjas

4 Star  

Vinayak Patil Chowk, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431 005

Starting from Rs. 992
Choose Dates

Hotel Gurjas, Aurangabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.6/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.6)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Hotel Gurjas - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEBABRATA from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2015

5

I visited Ajanta, Ellora...etc with my two child. It is an excellent hotel with this price. They arranged Taxi with reasonable price and Airport drop. I will recommend you to go there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHYAM from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2015

5

I STAYED FOR A WEEK ALONG WITH MY WIFE & DAUGHTER.THE ROOM WAS NEAT & CLEAN WITH LCD TV.BATH ROOM WAS CLEAN & FUNCTIONAL.THE STAFF ARE PROMPT,HONEST & EFFICIENT.THE ROOM SERVICE IS FAST & EFFICIENT.QUALITY OF FOOD AVAILABLE IS EXCELLENT WITH A WIDE CHOICE.ABOVE ALL THE FOOD RATES & ROOM TARIFF ARE VERY POCKET FRIENDLY.THE HOTEL IS VERY CONVENIENTLY & CENTRALLY LOCATED.OVER ALL VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED. THANKS HOTEL OBEROI & TRAVEL GURU.BOOKING THROUGH WAS WAS SO EASY AND HASSLE FREE.I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE ALL FUTURE BOOKINGS ONLY R.SHYAM SUNDAR

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MANJUNATH from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2014

5

The hotel is really good and spacious room... Good in room dining... no lift acess is the only draw back... also next to the main road and too noisy even while the windows closed .. the rooms were recently painted and had strong paint smell inside the rooms and was suffocating.. overall will rate good.. also had car parking nd provided complimentary dormetery for our driver..

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIDHU from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2014

5

Hotel was very neet and clean, exellent food services . Behaviour of staff is very good, favourable and polite for visitors . I would recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to say in Aurangabad.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MYTHILI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2014

5

Overall the hotel is a good value for money. Being recently built, the bathroom is especially very clean which is a major plus point. Availability of hot water at all times was another favourable thing. Quality of service and courtesy displayed by the hotel staff is quite good. Though they don't have restaurant, their room service for delivering good delicious food was exceptional. Now for the negative points The blankets need to have covers on them without which I wonder how the hotel ensures hygiene and cleanliness. Being summer month, we got fresh bedsheets from the hotel and managed thus. This is the only major negative point and I hope the hotel authorities will look into it. A word of advice to the hotel authorities... Please put a neon sign board for your hotel. At night we could not locate the hotel. I am surprised that in the era of so much publicity, how these people are underplaying it. The entrance of the hotel is absolutely dark and it puts off the tired visitor instantaneously and he cannot appreciate the bright and well maintained interiors

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASHANTH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2014

4

amazing service good food

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JEEVA BHARATHI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2013

5

Quality of the room & service is extremely good for a budget hotel. I think it�s a newly built hotel, so the floor tiles, bed,tv etc looks like brand new one. It will be good if it is maintained down the line in 2-5 years. This hotel doesn't have food court but have a kitchen, so you have to get food through room service. I stayed in non-ac and might be bcoz of that they didn't provide me a table and chair for dining whereas for AC rooms it is available. So to have a great dining option then one must go for AC rooms. Overall the hotel is good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAUTAM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2013

5

Our experience was very good. Very clean room and linen. No problem with electricity or water. No mosquitoes or insects. Filtered drinking water was available whenever we asked for it. Arranged taxi for our trip to Ajanta and Ellora at good rates.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUJEET from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5