Hotel Ira Executive

2 Star  

Samarthnagar, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431 003

Starting from Rs. 1,390
Choose Dates

Hotel Ira Executive, Aurangabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Ira Executive - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR ANIMESH from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

1

Our experience for Classic Hotel- Agra -We were boked in the main hotel - whisked to another hotel far away. Pathetic service - the hotel is newly opened - abuilding with flats converted to hotel.. it was a loot for them ... night 10pm we had to go out for food outside- rating is given for Agra Hotel Hotel Ira Executive, Aurangabad - experience was very good- Good staff- front office - very helpful

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SRIKANTH from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

4

We would like to appreciate the service provided to us in the hotel. They helped us in arranging transporation to visit nearby places and also the service inside the hotel was very good. Thelocation is also very convenient to the travellers and the railway station is nearby.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ME PATRIC from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

3

It was a good stay but i really like it. the food was good .the rooms are ok.staff was very helpfull.out of 5 i will give them 3

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAUL from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

3

Dining option was poor, no proper food served so we didnt bother to eat ,Hotel dosent have facilities for dining.Staf was polite and tried there best to give the service .No hot water was provided .

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

STEPHANIE from Brooklyn, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2009

3

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was okay - definitely could have been a bit cleaner, but was not the worst hotel room I've ever stayed in. There is no hot water at night.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2009

5

The hotel is conveniently located in Aurangabad in a quiet area and is easily accessible by public transport. The front desk staff was very well informed and extremely helpful. We had no difficulty in planning our sight-seeing tours, thanks to the manager. The rooms were clean and ready for occupying when we arrived. The room service was also good and reasonably prompt. The hotel could arrange for outside tourist vehicle at short notice. On the whole it was a pleasant and comfortable stay in the hotel.-certainly good value for money spent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KALYANASUNDAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2008

4

The hotel was ideal for Family stay. Hotel Ira Executive is a budget hotel that is well maintained with courteous staff. Bed and Towels were clean and were changed daily. The AC was working for most part and whenever they had powercut, atleast the fan used to work on backup power. The place is centrally located in a good locality with good restaurants & medical facilities at walking distance. I would certainly recommend this hotel to individuals and families who want to have weekend trips without too much overhead on Lodging.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINAY from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jul 2008

4

Excellent hotel to stay in Aurangabad.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SOMNATH from Assam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2008

3

The stay was just average in this hotel. Room was nice not that great in look. Service was average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.H from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

We tried the restaurant food, it was good in taste. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs are prompt and quick in their service. Good place to stay for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

I like this hotel truly because of its pleasant service. You can relax freely as the staff was quite caring and prompt in their work. The room was decent one with attractive furniture. The food was also well prepared. I will surely suggest this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5