Hotels Arts Executive

1 Star  

Samarthnagar, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431 001

Hotels Arts Executive, Aurangabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (2.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotels Arts Executive - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHANTANU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

4

I will recommed to budget travellers who want hotel hotel in cetral location .nice pisitive would reccomend to thr ehguest. polite and helpful sttaff

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2008

3

The hotel was good comparing the quality & cleaning but the room service, dining & other facilities were terrific. We stayed over there for three days & during that days guys come over there to clean room almost 3-4 times. Room was also good but found some discrepancy & carelessness comparing to other hotels. Some examples are follows: Bathroom window�s glasses were broken. Informed more than three times but not changes. Room lock was broken. Took action next day but work kept incomplete. Meanwhile they advised to change room. We changed room but found one whole at door lock which we filled using tissues. Meal rates are so higher. We saw one restaurant next to our hotel where found rates more than 45% less. Charged Rs. 250/- extra for towel as one towel got dirty from us. Billing system is not proper. Reminded many times to keep ready the final bill as we had to check out 5.30 a.m. But even that they made bill at last moment when we were in hurry. Travel desk in not quick enough. They don�t have their own facilities but arrange it through third party. There are many things where they need to improve.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARIZ from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2008

3

While the hotel is centrally located. It really does not cater to a business traveler. The basic amenities like a mosquito repellent are lacking in the room and needed multiple follow ups to get the same. Everyday there is power cut in the area and the hotel does not have power for 2 hours. Customers are expected to cooperate (as per the notice pasted on doors). Bathrooms are not international standards. Definitely not the place to stay for an average traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

3

1. A/C was very noisy. 2. Bath room was not clean. w.c. was unhygienic, wc cover broken. 3. No hot water for 24 hrs. bath room tiles very dirty and stains on it. 4. Lift door not closing properly. 5. Otherwise rest all was good, hotel is close to the market and the vegetarian food joints are good near the hotel. They need to improve on the points mentioned above.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

3

Staff and there hospitality was ok. Rooms were very neat and clean. Staffs were pretty slow in their service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.YUVRAJ from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2008

4

The staffs were co-operative and active. Room was spacious with clean bedsheet and pillows. Food was good to taste. The location was great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SAPTRISHI from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 13 Feb 2008

2

A holiday is a time when people chose to share some wonderful moments together, away from the hub of life. It becomes all the more memorable when we find a home away from home. This hotel which we stayed in was truly the most horrendous of all hotels we have ever stayed in till date. We had booked an AC room and that itself was not working. The phone was not working too and out of the three options to brighten the room, only one was functional. when we left for the day we left a request for the needful to be done. After a tiring day we were asked to change our room at 11:30pm as they could not fix the AC. Nothing was done about the light and the phone was fixed after a lot of effort. To make matters worse the hotel itself does not have arrangements to serve tea or coffee. It has to be ordered from "their sister concern" - The Cafe Coffee Day. And if you are someone who loves your coffee/ tea piping hot, forget it while you are in this hotel. Bedsheets and pillow covers were dirty as well and were changed after being requested twice. And yes the lift would just not work. However hard you try to close the collapsible gate of the lift, the recorded voice keeps asking you to do the same. The good things however are that it is near the railway station, there is a main commercial center- Nirala Market nearby and even a ATM right behind the hotel. Recommended only if u plan to be out the whole day and also are running on a very tight budget.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. JIGAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

4

Great hotel. Room was neat and clean also kept very well. Service was very fine, staff were attentive & helpful. Value for the money. Definitely would recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5