Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad

4 Star  

Chikalthana, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - 431 210

Starting from Rs. 7,325 Rs. 6,748
Choose Dates

Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad, Aurangabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Lemon Tree Hotel, Aurangabad - Individual ratings and reviews:

AVINASH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2013

3

they charged from me extra amount for pre check inn all though rooms were available. This has never been charged from any hotel i hospitality industry globallly as i travel extensively. they did not fullfill any of their commitments as they did not allowed a free internet usage although they committed for 2 hours . they offered free airport pick up and extra bedding and then in billing they charged from me for airport pick up and extra bedding. which later on they withdrew as i protested strongly and many other guests were seen unhappy with them at that time. last person to go lemon tree aurangabad

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEEV from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2012

5

It was a very good experience at the hotel. Hotel staff was very cooperative. Hotel was very neat and clean. The best thing was the food.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHIRISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2011

4

It is a very warm hotel and perfectly served our purpose as we stayed there for 5 nights. Sanjay Sah, their GM was very hospitable. The hotel is excellent value for money-almost 5 star comforts at 4 star prices

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHANSHU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2011

5

It was really a pleasant stay with a very high happiness quotient personally. However, quality of the room was not that good as we got 'bottom of the stack' room not the deluxe one. Also Dining staff seems to be biased with the overall outlook of the customer rather than only on customer. That was a big put off for us.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANISH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Apr 2011

5

-Excellent room for family with 2 kids - very courteous & helpful staff - Seen such hospitality first time in India in such properties - very good variety in breakfast

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2011

4

This hotel is not faraway from the airport, also in located in city area, overall the experience was good, I can suggest this to my all friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2011

4

Hotel is in good location,also this is not faraway from the airport,the staffs are very co-oprative.I can suggest this hotel to all my frineds who are intrested to travel in Aurangabad.but and also this is good for bussiness trip.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2010

5

Memorable stay....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 May 2010

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NITIN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

Hotel was good , my stay was pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5