37th Crescent Hotel Bangalore

3 Star  

High Grounds, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 001

Starting from Rs. 5,469
Choose Dates

37th Crescent Hotel Bangalore, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

37th Crescent Hotel Bangalore - Individual ratings and reviews:

NILANJAN from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2012

4

Location is very convenient for business trips. Rooms are very intelligently designed, though the windows lead to nowhere. Toilets need some renovation, though neat and clean. Staff were very nice and helpful. Overall, a good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S B from Virudhunagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2011

4

The behavior of the staff was good, this hotel is centrally located in city , it is just 2 kilometers away from railway station as I have stayed 2 times in this hotel and will also recommend my friends for future booking of this hotel overall it was a good experience after staying in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR FAIZ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR. NIKHIL from Dhule, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2009

4

The decor was very nice, but a little dated and in need of refurbishing/polishing etc. there was no folding bed available for the extra bed, however they did put 2 mattresses after requesting. the staff was very friendly, cordial and effecient. the bathrooms were a bit cramped and ventilation was very poor. would visit again...it was good value for the location and money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JITENDRA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

4

I could not expect a better deal than this one. The property was gorgeous and people were more than helpful. Staff was well trained and service was prompt. I didn't take any meal in the hotel but room arrangement and location was decent one. Recommendable property for families also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the city. Our room was well equipped with modern necessities. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even breakfast was good in taste. We are satisfied .

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

E SATISH KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2008

4

The location was wonderful.Our room was spacious and everything was placed in proper order. Staff did their work very honestly. Overall an above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALOK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

Stay was fine. Everything as per the expectation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MS. K. from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

4

The rooms are neat and clean but in the bathroom there was no tub, service provided in the room was good. I had only breakfast in the hotel restaurant. It was a buffet, the breakfast was good. Lobby was very small of the hotel. Staff were very co-operative and helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SRINIVASAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

5

This hotel is excellent. My experience with this hotel will make me stay here again on my next and future visits to Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5