Airavatam Boutique Hotel

3 Star  

Domlur, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 071

Starting from Rs. 2,337
Choose Dates

Airavatam Boutique Hotel, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Airavatam Boutique Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

PARVEZ ALAM from KANPUR, dummyCountry recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

4

Hotel was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBASH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Nov 2011

4

locations is in market area,overall it was good stay I would rate 3 /5 for this hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking over all this was very good stay at hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PANKAJ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2011

3

Contrary to its high rank on tripadvisor, I found this place pretty average. It's a hard to find hotel tucked inside a narrow residential lane. It's a serviced apartment with some well known company offices around. Not much food choice on offer and nothing except Pizza Hut is nearby in walking distance. Staff is well behaved and very helpful. Room is pretty ordinary and looks old. The hotel is located near IndiraNagar shopping district. Clear 'No' for short term tourist IMHO.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2011

4

Hotel is located in the city but far away from the airport. The rooms are very clean and good. The services are also good. I think this hotel is good for family trip. I will suggest this to my family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARVIND from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2011

5

Very good hotel for the price. Definitely above expectations. We stayed with our 2 1/2 year old kid and staff took care of our needs quite well. Location was quite good and better than what we expected from looking at google maps. It is located just below domlur flyover so access to Manipal hospital was within 5 mins There was one room and one common living area shared between two rooms. Common area had Fridge, Microwave, Hot plate etc. Room and Bathroom size is not very big but decent enough Limited food options so we did not have full meal in the hotel. Only complimentary breakfast which is served well in terrace as well as rooms I would stay there again and recommend to one and all

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHNAMOHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2011

5

Food cost is high but taste was good and everything is good apart from breakfast. There are limited choices for breakfast and available breakfast is Bread and Jom and Bread Amlet. Look wise hotel is good and it reminds us a village.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SOURAV from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

It is close to the main areas of Bangalore city and the locality is a bit tilted to the poor households but least bothers you till you are in the hotel premises. As this is a serviced apartment, it gives more a homely feel than to be in a hotel. The rooms were clean, well lit & well maintained. The wash closet is small but manageable. The furnitures were good. And to add to it hey have a kitchenette with the the obvious requirements. Staff were good and helpful as they guided us properly from the airport to the hotel. The room attendants deserves appreciation for their timely attendance and hospitality. As already said it has a homely touch to it, you can feel relaxed in the hotel as in your own house. The open fish pond and the flower plants throughout the boundary is really scenic. As the hotel is small, so its quite & pleasant. This hotel justifies for what you have paid and I am going to stay here on my next visit to this city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KULBHUSHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

Our stay was quite comfortable and pleasant. Service at the hotel was excellent and food quality was awesome. I am still feeling the taste in my mouth. Food was very good whether it was south indian, north indian or whatever u order. The only slight hitch was the approach road but that's fine. Room size was small but ok for two. All in all a very nice hotel and strongly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AJAY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2010

5

I decided to check this place out after reading quite a few positive reviews. Ive got to say that I was impressed. Its more of a service apartment than a hotelthe room was quite small. But I was just looking for a place to crash for the nightit served the purpose. The room & hotel were neat, service was goodits just off 100 road. Parking was a little restricted but for the money Im not complaining!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HRISHIKESH SIDRAM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2010

5

This hotel is perfect for traveler who want to stay in Domulur and roam around city.Good connectivity to Airport, Market and Shopping malls. Housekeeping is really good. Bathroom are neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

FIROZ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

Everything was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHUSHANT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2010

4

The way to the Hotel was quite ok,food was good,staff behaviour was Ok,overall experience was quite Ok.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHWIN from HUBLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2009

3

Content Problem: The things mentioned in the hotel details & the things at hotel do NOT match at all !

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHUSHANT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2009

4

Located on one of the the prime area in Bangalore (Domlur,Old Airport Rd and Inner ring road junction), this hotel proves to be an ideal choice for single traveler going on some short business or personal trip. The access to the hotel is few meters from the main road in a by lane which of course is not very impressive but nevertheless not bad either. Its a boutique hotel so for every 2 rooms you have a common sitting area with kitchen, refrigerator and micro oven which is really nice. The rooms are not very big but has got most of the facilities required.(AC, TV with fairly number of channels, phone, wardrobe etc). The bathroom is equally compact but serves its purpose. Overall very clean rooms. I didn't use much of room service nor I took food out there so won't be able to comment on the same but they have a common dining area on the roof top and they also serve food at your room on request. The staff is fairly well behaved and gentle. One of the cool thing I liked bout this place is that unlike other hotels where I stayed, this doesn't have a specific check-in and check-out time. Whenever you do check-it the check out time becomes 24hrs after that. So next time you visit Bangalore and you place of interest is in and around places like Indira Nagar, Kormangala, MG Road or for that matter Whitefield, this could be a good option to try out.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5