Atria Hotel

4 Star  

Race Course Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 001

Atria Hotel, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

81.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Atria Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

KANNAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2012

5

Our stay was pleasant and it is very close to all commercial establishments. Car parking with ample space. Good for Bangalore travelers, as tourists/ as well as for business.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJIT from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2012

2

The property is old and needs renovation. The entire hotel smells of food being served at the lower most level. The AC is chilling with adjustment for fan speed. Switch off the AC and the smell is unbearable. Certainly not worth the price being charged.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANJEETH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

4

stay was very nice, no complaints at all. Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2010

5

They must keep mach box in the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ALOK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Dec 2009

4

We were upgraded to the new lifestyle rooms which was a pleasant experience. When my foreign visitor friend suddenly had a health problem, the hotel was very efficient in calling a Doctor, and later arranging for a car (and on my request also a waiter to accompany me) from the hotel to take my friend to the hospital. Fortunately my friend was discharged from Hospital after 7 hours and I profusely thanked the Hotel for extending much needed help when it was urgently required.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARIHARAN from silvassa, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2009

4

Value for money stay in Hotel Atriya.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from Navi Mumbai, Afghanistan recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

3

The staff were fine in their service. Room was nice. The breakfast was fine in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SAMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

I had a convenient stay here. My room was presentable. The housekeeping were accurate. Also the food served was up to the mark. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

5

The standard room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff are helpful with friendly nature. The food was awesome. Location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. JOE from Panjim, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Nov 2007

3

My overall stay was excellent. Room quality & service was good, Food needs much improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMAN from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2007

2

The hotel is not good to stay at all. The rooms are very small and not cleaned since two three days. The service is not proper. They take so much time in bringing only one cup of tea. The staff does not no any thing about the hotel and the area outside. They dont have swimming pool nor health club. The food was not tasty at all. We had to go to some other restaurant for lunch and dinner. The ambience of the hotel is not good at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5