Chairmans Resort

3 Star  

Hebbal, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 092

Starting from Rs. 3,256
Choose Dates

Chairmans Resort, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.4)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Chairmans Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

STEPHEN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2014

4

Hotel holding meetings & get together till 11 pm & made lot of noise which to be avoided

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2014

5

The hotel is located in convenient residential location and you don't feel cut off from the city but at the same time it doesn't offer you the natural settings like mountain and green field view. Its more of a hotel converted to a club house (with obvious facilities) but it's not a resort is strictest terms. There is no problem of food and hygiene cleanliness. The swimming pool is good and clean and so is the gym. In my case, as we've a 1-yr old baby--our options are rather limited as we can't go for Pub, Disc or for swimming...the children park can be a lot better but sadly its totally ignored...not much scenic beauty and natural opennes...I would recommend this hotel/resort for young couples and not for the couple with small kids, as their options are sevely impaired with the baby...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2014

5

The hotel & it's location is very good. And the deal offered was almost half the price than what was offered by the hotel. Thanks team for saving my money and for such a wonderful offer.....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHARAD S from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2014

5

It was a fantastic night at the chairman's I feel happy coz I helped to choose d best. Thanks to the team

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEBASHIS from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2013

4

Hotel is specious with all facilities. Rooms are small but clean and furnished. Though bath room is small, but all facilities are available. Having TV with max no of channels (including regional channels).Room service and food was excellent.Overall perfect for busy biz travelers and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ILANGO from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2013

3

Very old hotel and still running the same without much refurbishing. Toilets are bad and rusty in many places. Beds ar5e not comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANGELA from GOA, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2012

5

We needed a hotel stay in Bangalore when our flight to the UK was re-scheduled. Chairman's Club and Resort was recommend to us by friends who had stayed at the hotel. We were more than happy with our overnight stay,breakfast and lunchtime meal, and the service we received from all staff. We would recommend this hotel as a place to stay. Angela and Geoff, Durham,England

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJANNA from NEWPORT, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2010

5

It was nice experience to live in very busy street outside .Had plenty of activities in the resort.Food was good.I would definately recommend.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5