Dr.Rajkumar International

3 Star  

Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 009

Starting from Rs. 2,781
Choose Dates

Dr.Rajkumar International, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 17 reviews)

94.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Dr.Rajkumar International - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUBASH from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Apr 2010

5

The Hotel was excellent. I would recomend it to all. The only drawback was the bathroom. It is a bit small.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VASANTHY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

3

Great property especially for the business traveler.There were no facilities such as wi-fi or so. The property was situated in such a way that one could easily roam around the city. Reception was unpolite, also the staff was unhelpfull. I will never recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Overall this is average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIJIT from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

Our over all experience was good.Room was spacious and clean.The only concern was that the hotel is far away from airport. Over all good hotel and good location.--

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. TARUN DAVE from UDAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2009

3

I have booked 2 hotels and bot 2 hotels was not good, i am disappointed after stay Grand Shelton, mg road and Dr.Rajkumar International I have booked against 3 star quality and services and i am totally dissatisfy.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARUN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2009

5

It was a nice stay, room food and service was really good and near to city. Definitely a value for money

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HM from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2008

4

My room was clean and comfortable with all the necessary facilities. The breakfast was tasty but the choice was limited. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is good value for money. I had a pleasant stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HIMANSHU from THANE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

2

It was not worth to be a star property. It was located in a very dirty area, even the surrounding was not a standard one. Also my room was smelling badly and even after insisting there was no one to assist me. There were no facilities such as wi-fi or so. I will strictly avoid this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJHEEV from JALGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

4

Great property especially for the business traveler. The property was situated in such a way that one could easily roam around the city. The room facilities were sufficient, even the room service was prompt. The food arrangements were decent as well. I will strongly recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS.PRIYA from Bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located very far from the hotel. Our room was excellent with all the necessities. The staff were co-operative and helpful. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GEORGE from Calicut, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

4

This is a very well located hotel. My room was presentable. The food served was hygienic, even the room service was appreciative. I will like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VEESHAL from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2008

4

Had a decent stay here. We were provided was very clean & comfortable Deluxe room. Instant room service was given. I would like to recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B from Sunabeda P.O, Ireland recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2008

4

The hotel is located right in the middle of the main city. Our room was very well maintained. The staff too was caring & polite. Even breakfast was superb. A very decent stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

A from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

5

I was very happy with my stay in this hotel. My room was voluminous, the staff was well-mannered. Even the food was delicious. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGANNATHAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

4

We enjoyed our stay. The housekeeping seemed to be thorough professional, the room, the restaurant, every corner of the hotel was cleanly maintained. The food too was very well prepared. It is a worthy property to live in.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

The hotel is located in a very peaceful location. My room was extensive, it had appealing interiors. The food too was very decent. Even the staff were courteous & helpful. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JOSE from Chula, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2008

4

This hotel is in the middle of a very busy area but the room was very quiet and we enjoyed the stay. The room is very clean and its minimalist decoration is very stylish and modern. We liked the room very much. Hotel staff is friendly and heled us organize a day tour in Bangalore. The hotel's driver was very nice and experienced, too. The restaurant is also very nice and serves tasty dishes, though Masala chai is a little bit too spicy. To site some negative points, the bathroom does not have a bath tub, so every time you take shower, the entire bathroom gets wet and flooded ( I guess it does not have a very good drainage system), which is not very comfortable. We also used laundry service, but we didn't receive it back until the next morning though it says to deliver by the evening of the same day. Having said that, the overall stay was very nice and I would definitely go back to this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. GEORGE from Kowdiar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

5

Excellent Hotel. I received prompt attention when I checked in. Formalities completed in two minutes. Room was spick and span. I did not know how to operate the coffee maker in the room. The room boy helped me with it. Prompt room service. Courteous staff. Convenient location very close to the Central Bus station and Railway station.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5