Fortune Select JP Cosmos

5 Star  

Cunningham Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 052

Starting from Rs. 5,454 Rs. 4,742
Choose Dates

Fortune Select JP Cosmos, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Fortune Select JP Cosmos - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

4

THe hotel is near the beach ,its a business hotel, i like the staff behaviour very much & overall i would rate this hotel 3/5.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YASH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is near the Cunningham Road its in the heart of the city , very good shopping malls around the hotel, its a business hotel can recommentd for families also.This hotel is real value for money overall i would rate 4.2/5 for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AHAMMED from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

4

My stay was very nice will recomend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SEKHAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2009

5

Superb Hotel. Excellent reataurants and room service. Rooms are simply class. However front desk is confused, billing is incorrect, and various facilities offered free with TG booking were not given and/or refused (e.g. airport pickup ws refused, even though specified offered in TG). Other than that it was a good stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NATRAJ from JACKSON, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2009

5

I enjoyed my stay at Fortune select Cosmos hotel in Bangalore. many thnaks for travelguru personnel who made it possible. I arrived early and I was given room. The service is excellent but the food is average. Will definately stay at the hotel when I visit bangalore . Also I will recommend my friends to book through Travelguru.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIJAY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2009

4

A very good value for money biz hotel. Good clean rooms. The little things that make a difference to a business traveller like coffee maker, iron and iron board etc were all there.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHWETA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

4

It was an outstanding property. Right from the reception the whole arrangement was excellent. Staff was really attentive and room were well facilitated. Food was also delightful. I was happy with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2008

4

The property was very convenient and my stay was smooth. Room was clean and service was perfect. I didn't take any meal but morning breakfast was hygienic and tasteful. Location was also decent one. I will definitely visit this hotel whenever I planned to come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5