Hotel Empire International, Koramangala

2 Star  

Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 095

Hotel Empire International, Koramangala, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 21 reviews)

90.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Empire International, Koramangala - Individual ratings and reviews:

PRADYUMNA from BHILAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Mar 2014

4

the location of the hotel was good. since i am a vegetarian i didnot like the sourroundings as a lots of non-veg food available. i like the hotel as it is satisfied my requirements.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GEORGE from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2013

4

Overall Good experience !

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOSEY from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2013

4

Overall good experience !

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRAN from TIRUCHIRAPALLY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2012

3

The hotel is at the prime locality but the service of the staffs is not Customer friendly. The rooms are also not clean. Will reccomend only for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2011

2

Hotel is around 40 Km away from airport.The surrounding of the hotel is good, overall it was a good experience, I will recommend this hotel to my friends, the staff behavior was good, it was good stay I would rate 3 /5 for this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JAWAHAR LAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2011

4

The Hotel is good no doubt. By booking through travelguru no problems with 24 Hr. check in though I got it confirmed before. Rooma are clean & tidy, room service excelent. Reception desk was good, check in fast. no hassels, only for a double ocupants room 2 Towels should be provided.Beds are very good.Foods are Good.Except the morning breakfast (complimentory) was very late & cold including coffe in thermos.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHANTHAKUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2009

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNIL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Sep 2008

3

I stayed there twice and there was no inconvenience at all. Room was well organized and service was systematic. Food was also tasteful and fresh. I felt quite relaxed over there. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

4

Hotel Empire International turned out to be a pleasant surprise. The location is excellent being at walking distance from all big shopping malls like Forum,Big Bazar, E@home etc. The reception desk was very courteous and had our room ready inspite of our arrival being at 7.30 am. The room itself was quite big(Double Delux) with a balcony . Breakfast options however are limited because breakfast is supplied to the room, but the milk shakes that come with the breakfast are really tasty. the bathroom has hot and cold running water and is reasonably neat with toiletries provided. Room cleaning and general room service is fast and good. the highlight however is the food, particularly the Arabic and non veg chicken items and biryani. No wonder we found the name of the hotel painted on the coke trucks advertising emipre international as the taste of Bangalore. check out billing was prompt and hassle free . All in all a good, value for money hotel with excellent food and location. I am surely going to stay in this hotel during my next visit to Bangalore in august.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNDARARAJAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

3

Very fine and clean hotel with wonderful service and friendly staffs.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARVINDAN from Thane, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

3

The hotel was not good in terms of service and food arrangement. The staff was ignorant and often delays the order and the veg dishes were not available in the hotel. Otherwise the room quality and facilities was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KISHORE from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

My stay here was enjoyable. Our suite room was amazing, it was very comfortable. Also the room service were brisk. The food though can improve more. Overall this is definitely an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SR MURTHY from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

5

We are really satisfied with our stay here. The place extremely well maintained. Our room was presentable, the room service were brisk, even the food served was fantastic. I would like to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIRMALYA from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

5

We found that the layouts of the rooms were not up-to mark but overall we enjoyed our stay completely. We liked the location of this hotel, it centrally placed. I would specially mention the roof-top bouquet, which was worth Rs.99/per person only, it was just an amazing experience. Even cleanliness-wise the place is well maintained. A little bit above average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURYAKANT from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

3

Our stay was comfortable & its value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOUMEN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

The standard double room was spacious having all the facilities. Service was good of the staffs. The breakfast was good in taste of the restaurant. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINOOP from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

3

It was a reasonable stay. Decent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SREERAM from hydarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

It was a royal property. The ambiance was really cool. The room was luxurious and the bed was comfortable. The food was extremely crunchy, especially the Chinese and Indian cuisine. The staff assist me perfectly. They were quite alert. I really had no complaint. I will definitely come back here with my family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

2

I stayed in Standard single room it was not up to my expectation as the interiors were of old style and the cleanliness was also missing in the room. Staffs used to take long time to serve the food in the room. The breakfast was also not good to taste it needs to improve a lot.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHOJRAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

3

Our experience with Hotel Empire was good. My two nights stay in Deluxe Room was very comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHUNDAMANNIL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

3

The deluxe double room was clean, reasonably sized for one person, reasonably quiet, and priced fairly. The staff is friendly, and no, there were neither cockroaches nor ants in my room. The room had a quiet, efficient spilt AC, and the street noise, altho

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5