Hotel Geo

1 Star  

Majestic, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 053

Starting from Rs. 1,409
Choose Dates

Hotel Geo, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

Hotel Geo - Individual ratings and reviews:

NAGESH from MYSORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2011

5

Excellent & Good Stay, Appreciated.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VASANTHAKUMAR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2009

4

Value for Money. Its a descent hotel conveniently located. Friendly staff. Excellent dining options. I liked the Menu and it was tasty too. Room was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR JACK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2008

4

It was a great stay with Hotel Geo. Whole property was hygiene & neatly maintained well up to the standard. Overall we recommend this property to anyone for comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIMANYU from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2008

4

Hotel services was good(food,cleanliness,atmosphere,etc). I will prefer to choose the same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINITA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2008

4

Staffs were very caring and polite in their work. Rooms were well maintained having all the facilities. I had my meal in the restaurant the quality of food was fabulous in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PURNA NANDA from Assam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

4

The hotel is located centrally in the main city. Rooms were decently well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. The food quality was very good in taste. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NARAPAREDDY from Hyadrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

5

Hotel is good. The room service good. Rooms are neet and food served was good. No dinner was available (andhras use to take full dinner) Hotel is excellant in all aspects.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

4

We booked three rooms in Hotel Geo and our stay was absolutely fantastic, amenities was very good. Its economical and highly recommendable for long stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEEN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2007

4

Stay was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NIKHIL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2007

4

It was a very good experience with this hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean and well furnished by the hotel. Staff were very polite and courteous in service. I had my food outside the hotel. The hotel is located in the center of the city it was excellent. It is value for money. t. It is value for money. Nikhil

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAMEER from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2007

2

Dirty small rooms....is unacceptable.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

WILFRED from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

Hotel Geo is a 2 Star hotel. It is located in the centre of city. It is partially air conditioned. The accommodation facilities are comfortable. All the rooms have been designed in different styles. At the restaurant of Hotel Geo, there is lot of variety in food available, like North Indian, South Indian, Chinese, and Mexican cuisines. I would highly recommend to any economical traveler.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAURABH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

3

You are close to the market area and railway station. We had a simple lunch (chapatti, rice and veg, etc) at the hotel restaurant. I booked a Deluxe room, and it was mentioned that room was AC, but after my arrival hotel staff offered me a room without AC. It included facilities like telephone, television, attached bathroom with hot & cold water.. It included facilities like telephone, television, attached bathroom with hot & cold water. Saurabh

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJ from Karnal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

3

Hotel is located near market area and railway station is just 1 km far from hotel. We booked a Deluxe room, but after our arrival hotel staff changed our room. They were facilities like telephone, tv, attached bathroom with hot & cold water. The Shai paneer at the restaurant was nice and the place was clean and well maintained.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SREE from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2007

4

Very comfortable, walking distance to the main square. Very clean. The staff are very efficient and polite. It is good value for your money. I would certainly go back there.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

P from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2007

2

Hotel was not satisfactory. Room was very small. Restaurant was also not good most things are expensive.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5