Zingo Nandhini JP Nagar

3 Star  

J P Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 078

Starting from Rs. 1,688
Choose Dates

Zingo Nandhini JP Nagar, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Zingo Nandhini�JP�Nagar - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMARNADH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOMASUNDARAM from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2012

4

Room service was slow but quality and quantity was Good. There was only one towel in the bathroom.morning breakfast in the buffet was cold

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMITAVA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2012

5

The Hotel as a whole is very good, the hospitality is great from the hotel staff members. Complementary breakfast is so so not very great. It is easily accessible since it is located on the main road and was perfect for my cause.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARVIND from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVASA RAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2011

4

Received well by the staff and completed the formalities within 15 minutes. The room service was good and the staff are courteous. Convenient hotel location at a reasonable tariff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2011

3

Our booking at the hotel was disappointing as the rooms were very unclean and not furnished. Staff�s needs to be more professional towards their duties. Food was of average quality as there were limited options. Cleanliness was too not well maintained and needs improvements.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAURABH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2011

3

The room service and front desk lacks professionalism. I had called up the front desk to book a cab to the station. They promised to get back to me in 5 mins, after checking for availability. That 5 mins never came, even after me reminding them. I finally gave up and arranged my own cab. This will definitely be inconvenient for someone who is new to the city. The telephone in the room did not work for the first 3 days. For ordering food, I had to go down to the front desk, every time. The service boys did not understand Hindi or English. Instructing them for something was a pain. The location of the hotel was good and convenient.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

IYER from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2011

4

The stay in Hotel Nandhini, J.P.Nagar was a good one. I usually used to stay in other hotels. But this time around my son who had previously stayed in Nandhini refered me this hotel and the room which i stayed was neat and clean with good service. The food served in the hotel was also good. I would summarize my comments as a good economical tarrif with a good Complimentary breakfast was a nice experience during my business trip

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2011

5

The ambience inside the room was good. Even though the rooms were small but was comfortable. Staff� were cooperative and polite.Food was also of good quality and taste. Hotel maintained their cleanliness policy which was hygienic and clean. This property is definitely recommended for a comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SRINIVASA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2011

3

The Hotel was good. The cleanliness was not as per expectations. Toilets taps was broekn down. Food was awesome.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MADHAVACHARI from DUBAI, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2011

4

Good location,easy accessibility / commuting to and fro. Had good comfortable,stay at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

As per the booking I have not provided the room, they have given deluxe room & have not informed too. I rectified by myself that the room given to me is a Deluxe but not Executive. And the hotel Staff is also not responding but they are Blaming that If i need to get patch properly to a Executive room then better I have to book from them directly but not from Travel guru. That really Upset me. & they are not treating the customer in a good manner too who are comming from other booking, means not direct booking from them.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHAT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

I stayed here for 2 days. Room was clean and other facilities were good. However, there are few things. WiFi was unavailable. A bulb was missing above reading table which even after repeated requests was not replaced. I was given a hotel menu in the room in which it is written we can get some food stuff 24 hr. Coffee was mentioned, when I asked for one at 5:30 AM I was told they cant do that. Room service is good. Food arived very fast. I had locked the room and gone outside, when I came back the room was cleaned and neatly arranged. I appreciate that but was surprised that they can do that when we are not in the room and without our permission. Overall, a good place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRASAD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 May 2010

3

Major plus points: a) Courteous reception b) Good breakfast c) Good location. Easy availability of transport. Major minus points: a)Laundry service is very poor. They promise same day delivery, but no delivery till next day that too after repeated followup. b)Restaurant on 1st floor bearers need to be a little more courteous. c) Room temperature control is very poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5