Hotel Nandhini (R.T.Nagar)

3 Star  

R T Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 032

Starting from Rs. 1,957
Choose Dates

Hotel Nandhini (R.T.Nagar), Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Hotel Nandhini (R.T.Nagar) - Individual ratings and reviews:

NITIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUMEET from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2013

4

a good ambience and quick response .. the staff is courteous and polished. the basic amenities are there.. a nice place to stay and is a budgeted hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BOOPATHY from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2012

4

The rooms at the hotel was good and well furnished. Staff were helpful and cooperative towards us. Food items was not satisfactory as they had limited option hence we opted to have food outside the hotel. Cleanliness was maintained as hotel premises and surroundings were clean & tidy.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROY from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAYALA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2011

5

I have been to the hotel and the hotel room was good and the service was also good .everything was clean and tidy but the rates of the food were very high ,but the food was k . my stay was for one day my stay was enjoyable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

OMER from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2011

5

Perfect budget hotel for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. In room dining is quite costly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Bangalore

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VENKAT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2010

4

Booking by Travelguru.com made us our trip without any hinderance and it was great. The hotel and the receiving was good.Food and Service and Cleanliness was also good.Thank you Travelguru.com.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMITABHA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2010

4

Front desk ladies were not at all friendly & even do not know the bus & train timings to Mysore & did not guide at all.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAUZER from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

5

This is a great hotel for business or family stays. They had also sent me car at airport on 23 Jan 2010 which I independently arranged through their excellent travel desk. Regards to the hotel, we checked in at about 9 am and had the complimentary breakfast. This was great on all days we stayed. The room service for food, quality of food, housekeeping service is all excellent. I think many of the services are 24 hours at the hotel. Location of the hotel is also great since it is away from crowded areas like Lalbagh, station area etc. It is about 35 kms from the new airport. I had a pleasant staying experience and all my needs were taken care of. Housekeeping was also done on demand & room / toilet areas were very clean. The best part is that the hotel is centrally air-conditioned Nearby to the hotel there are several road side joints for food, etc. as well as bigger and fancier restaurants and food chains like domino's, cafe-coffee day, etc. The travel desk of the hotel arranged for my local tour as well as my further journey to Mysore & Ooty in an excellent manner. My local travel needs for 2 days were taken care and I visited Lalbagh, Technological Museum, Banerghatta National Park, Tippu Summer Palace and Bangalore Palace. They are very convenient to visit from the hotel. Bangalore Palace is the nearest to the hotel. On 25 Jan 2010, after breakfast, I left for my onward journey to Mysore and Ooty. In all a great place. Only minor inconveniences like my hotel room on first floor was too noisy since it was near kitchen and service areas on ground floor. This hotel is recommended for any budget traveler whether on a business or a leisure trip.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PADMA from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2008

4

The room service is very bad because they have young boys who was irresponsible as well as not trained. when I ordered room service the boy left the hotel without informing about my order to any one. I had to repeat my order and could have lunch only at 3 pm. He also gave me the old menu card which had lesser rates and the bill presented to me was as per new menu card which was much higher. I had to fight to pay as per the menu card presented to me. There was torn towel in the bathroom. I had an appointment at 6 pm so that I had asked for a cup of tea at 5.30 pm which never came and slept off till 6 pm and I missed my appointment.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5