Hotel Royal Heritage

2 Star  

Austin Town, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 047

Hotel Royal Heritage, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.6/5 Average
(Based on 16 reviews)

50.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.6)
  • Service Quality (2.6)
  • Dining Quality (2.8)
  • Cleanliness (2.5)

Hotel Royal Heritage - Individual ratings and reviews:

DR.ANANDH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2011

5

very pleasant

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAIKRISHNA from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

I was completely happy with the overall stay. The room arrangement and food quality was superb. The staff was dedicating and service was instant. The location was also suitable. I will give the preference to this property whenever will plan to come back to Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVIN from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 May 2008

1

If there is something below terrible, this hotel deserve that grading.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANJEEV from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

3

It was not a bad hotel but didn't really stand up to my expectations. The room quality could have been better and service was need to be boosted up a bit. The food was fine and location was manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

2

It was extremely bad experience. The room was dirty and unkept , staff was not bother at all. The service was pathetic. The food arrangement was also boring. There was nothing special in taste and quality. I went on the official trip so I managed somehow, otherwise it was not worth to stay even for a day.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. SUBROTHO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

I went on an official trip so I booked the budget hotel but it was simply the best. The room was clean and neat. The staff was co-operative and they didn't give me any chance to complain. I checked the food too it was delightful. The location was manageable. I will strongly recommend this hotel to the budget single travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K from Truvendrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

3

Room was average. Service and the food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV N from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

2

It was the worst experience with this hotel. Staffs were very slow in their service. Rooms were dirty not maintained properly. Hotel has no restaurant they used to bring the food from outside.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KANDARP from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

2

No upkeep. Had to change the room thrice on the first day owing to various malfunctions. The fan had so much dust on it that when switched on, I was showered with it making me cough for 10 minutes. No help from the management on commuting with in the city. Room service was the worst possible. Would not recommend to any one.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR SUNILKUMAR from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

1

Hotel room & bathroom was stinking very badly and you just cant enter in. Service was pathetic, food was not hygienic so avoided their breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANTHOSH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

3

The stay was very nice but the only problem was the receptionist of the hotel who had taken almost 30 minutes to give me the key of the room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

2

It was a very bad experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIJAY from Hyderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2007

2

Experience was very bad with regard to quick room service. You order food, staff used to take a long time to bring the food as only 3 staff were in the hotel. Rooms look clean but there were so many cockroaches in the room and in the food items also.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANISINGH from Coimbatore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

2

Hotel rooms are in a bad condition with the toilets and bathroom leaking. One day before when I told the hotel staff to arrange a taxi for me next morning at 4:00 am they forgot to arrange taxi and when I came down next morning then they arranged a taxi for me and it took around half an hour to arrange the taxi. This experience with the hotel made me upset.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2007

3

Great location, situated in a quiet residential area of Austin Town Extension. We stayed in Heritage Deluxe Double A/C and it is well furnished double room which includes amenities that include A/C, TV, telephone, and hot and cold water facility in bathroom. It is about 7 km from railway station and 5 km from airport. It is very nice budget hotel in that locality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

3

Good and economical hotel which is located close to the airport just 6 kms. Room service is good. The restaurant of the hotel serves tasty food.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5