Hotel Telehaus International

2 Star  

K.H.Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 027

Starting from Rs. 964
Choose Dates

Hotel Telehaus International, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 22 reviews)

81.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Telehaus International - Individual ratings and reviews:

BHAVIN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2013

3

as i have stayed for 1 day as planed for maysor trip but when we arrived the reception was good as quikly allocated teh room but no hot water after repetedlt daying they told t will come in 5 min mut after half hour we need to take bath from cold water and also same repeted the next day so we need to call for the hot water that they provided in bucket overall room was average and room service was poor only good thing was that it was very near to shantinagar bus stand .

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIDDAPPA from KOLHAPUR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2011

2

bed smell in the room. i tell him please change my room but they cant listen.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PANKAJ from KOLHAPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Nov 2011

3

The room was very poor handelled and bed smell was very dirty. because of that rooms smell as very ugly. I tell them but they force me this is u r standred room and u accept as it is. Bad Experince

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHUSHAN from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

2

Housekeeping was horrible. Unclean balcony with black dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats, given only on demand.�Rooms not properly cleaned and only one towel for a double bedroom, additional one given only on demand.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VAIBHAV from JAMMU, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

Very nice rooms, The staff was very courteous. I surely recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANUPAM from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2010

5

Hotel is on the main road. City buses, taxi & auto are available easily in front of the hotel. Staff is cooperative. I recommend it as a good place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YASHWANT from THANE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2010

4

Hotel is loacted on front edge so it is easy to find for unknown person. Hotel staff was humble and good.Reception was well maintioned...Location of Hoetl though seems to be inside the society premises...but coool.. It was nice experience for me.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

5

This hotel is perfect for Business Bees. The rooms are well ventilated and offer great deal of comfort to visitors. The bathrooms are also well maintained. Room service is quick and prompt. I woul surely recommend this hotel for biz people, however it does not convey any family stay purpose hotel. So on the whole for short stay this hotel is beauty with cheap price and good facilities.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2009

3

AC sounds a lot, some cockroaches in bathroom, room and in fridge. Room service is quite OK.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANUP from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

4

This was my second stay this hotel & as earlier this stay too was quite convenient. The room arrangement was pretty decent, even the dining facility was good. This is a completely suitable hotel for families.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHOK from riffa, Bahrain does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

2

The air conditioner in the room was horribly noisy. This hotel does not have a restaurant, just a pantry which provides you with tea and breakfast. We had to wait for tea for half an hour and were finally provided with coffee. We were charged, at checkout,for the set top box provided for watching TV, which was a first for us. I Will not stay there again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

K PRAMOD from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

This is a decent hotel, its location matched my convenience. Our room was well organized, staff was helpful. I won't mind recommending this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

3

There was nothing exceptional about the room quality & the service here, it was quite basic. The staff did a good job. But one disappointing fact was the lack of restaurant here, they outsourced their food which was not really hygienic. Otherwise I was satisfied with the overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

3

Being close to the railway station, this is a very well located hotel. Our room was quite spacious, but there was one problem in it, the A/C was bit noisy. Otherwise the food quality & room service was all up to the mark. This is a worthy property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIVEK from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

4

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Cozy room, well organized service, nice food quality. It is a worthy hotel to stay in.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

4

I was provided with very decent room here. Also the room service food served met our expectations. A decent property to stay in.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOGESHCHANDRA from IMPHAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

4

We had a comfortable experience in this property, the ambiance around here was quite pleasing. Our room had a nice decor. The food was really well prepared. If you ask, I'll give a green signal to stay here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this property. My room was acceptable, the room service too were efficient. Altogether an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DILIP KUMAR from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

It was a good hotel, it was as per the standard and rates. The room was spacious for a single occupancy, the service provided was fine. I didn't taste any food in the hotel though. I will definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. URVIK from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

4

I enjoyed my stay here. Apart from the hot water facility in the bath room, which was time dependent, i had no problems whatsoever. The room service & food met my needs. I wouldn't mind coming back.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUPRIYO from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

3

I stayed at Hotel Telehaus International for business trip and not leisure trip. Most of the time I was out for office work and returned to the hotel in the evening. One observation is that the hotel room had coloured TV but they asked for Rs. 25/- per day extra to activate the TV for viewing. I never had such experience ever. Although they have arrangement with few restaurants for home delivery of food ordered but they insisted me to visit restaurant to have my dinner, which I did. On the whole the hotel did serve my purpose and next time when I visit Bangalore for business purpose I will not mind staying at the same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKAT from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

2

The staffs are very slow in their service. Room was dirty their were mosquitoes in the room. The food was bad in taste of the restaurant. It was a very bad experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5