Tranquille

2 Star  

Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 029

Tranquille, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Tranquille - Individual ratings and reviews:

JAOUSMON from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. We found the staff to be very helpful. Even the food was great in taste. We were quite happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KARTHEEK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

The stay was satisfactory. Room arrangement, service and facilities provided were well up to my expectation but someone stole Rs 1000/-from my room and even after complaining nobody responded. I like that hotel and I would have stay there again but now I lost the faith in their management.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISWANATH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

The room we stayed in was absolutely fantastic. The room service did their job wonderfully. We had our food in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. Altogether this an wonderful property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAHID from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

Non A/c Double Room was great. Service was average. But the quality of food options was below average.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALAIAH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2008

4

This hotel is worth the money paid. Though located in a congested residential locality, the interiors and the rooms are spacious and clean. Improvements are needed for using clean bed linen and towels. They can be little more generous in supply of bigger soap. Dining experience is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RITU from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2008

3

We had a pleasant stay here. The A/c room was fine & the service was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAUMESH from bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

I am completely satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Very good service. My room was great and the food was up to the mark. I have no complaints, this is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARATH from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

4

This is an above average property. My room, the room service & the food were all basic, i was satisfied with these services. I would like to recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

The hotel was nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5