Hotel VT Residency

2 Star  

Double Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 027

Starting from Rs. 1,112
Choose Dates

Hotel VT Residency, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

85.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (2.7)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel VT Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

MRS DARSHNA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

3

This is a decent property. Our standard room was basic. The room service was quite active. Also the food served was good to taste. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOHAN from Balasore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

3

This is a decent property maintenance wise but the service provided by the staff was not up to the mark. They didn't provide us with food. Our room was quite basic. Altogether an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SREEJITH from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

3

I didn't like the attitude of the people over there. They were rude and not helpful at all. Otherwise there was no problem with the quality and it was a short stay so I couldn't avail much opportunity to try food or any other service but they strictly need to work on their hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from visakhapatnam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

The rooms were decently well maintained with all the basic facilities. Staffs were average in their service. The food quality was not so good in taste it needs to improve a bit. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NATRAJA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2008

4

The staffs were caring and always ready for any help. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillows. The hotel is located centrally in the main city. I had my food in the hotel it was very nice in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

4

Dining is not a great experience and they dont serve food in the room. Otherwise a great place to stay - value for money

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

4

The hotel is very good in all respects except that there is no room-service for food and beverages.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MADHUSUTHAN from THRIPUNITHURA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

3

The hotel is located very close to visiting places like Lalbagh etc. Rooms were very much comfortable but the room service was slow. The food was very good of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RASHED ALI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2007

3

Experience was not at all good with the hotel. Near the corridor there was no space to walk as it was very much congested. Rooms are clean but a shortage of towels in the hotel. The restaurant was not clean so I ordered my food in the room itself.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR SACHI from Secunderabad, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

2

A very bad experience at this hotel which is as far as 30 min from the airport. I asked a room for 3 people to stay and I was provided a room where only 2 people can stay and the third person was asked to sleep on the ground. The hotel has only a restaurant where food is average. This is a budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHETTY from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

2

Pathetic location, it is in a no mans land. There is no proper transportation to reach this hotel. Rooms are small and nice, however the slum area near this hotel made me sick. The hotel has a restaurant which has lot of flies, and is extremely unhygienic

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANUJ from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2007

4

I am happy with the hotel and it's service. Rooms are clean and spacious. It is comfortable for family stay. You have the railway station which is about 20 min from hotel. Hotel is located at famous Lalbaug area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

3

Hotel is very far from the airport, but it is close to a bus stand and railway station. It is near to a commercial zone. Room has an AC which is very comfortable. Hotel staff service is not at all good. Puri bhaji for breakfast at the hotel restaurant wasaverage.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R WILLIAM from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2007

3

The staff need training in customer service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5