ISIS Suites Koramangala

3 Star  

Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 047

Starting from Rs. 2,952
Choose Dates

ISIS Suites Koramangala, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 17 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

ISIS Suites Koramangala - Individual ratings and reviews:

NIMESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARSHDEEP from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was average. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. It was just an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YOGESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

This is a nice niche hotel. Actually its a service apartment converted to a hotel by issuing daily bookings. I was given a nice room on the 3rd floor with a high ceiling. Considering the price, it is a good option to some of the outrageously priced hotels in the city. The dinner served was good and it was through room service. The breakfast spread was poor though. But then, this is a business destination. All told... great VFM.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROHIT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

3

Staffs are kind and polite in their work. The hotel has restaurant which serves great food.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYURESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The arrangement was pretty good and service was prompt. The room alloted to me was clean and neatly kept. The staff was polite and knew their duties. Food was also tasteful and location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURAV from bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

3

There is a scope for improvement in food quality as they offer very limited options in food. Otherwise the rest was fine. The room was decent and facilities were compact. The staff was helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUSHIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

It was a beautiful experience and I enjoyed my stay a lot. The staff was co-operative and service was quick. The room was quite homely and interior was classic. The food arrangement was magnificent and food was terrific. The location was awesome and I will definitely recommend this hotel especially to the single business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JANKI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

4

The hotel was excellent. As the name says it was a suite. All the rooms were beautifully decorated and all options readily available in the room.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

There was not even a single problem during my stay. The property was quite royal. The staff was punctual and service was outstanding. The room was spacious with all the modern amenities. I tasted the food, it was an absolute pleasure. Whenever I will plan to go to Bangalore I will prefer to stay in the same hotel as it met my all expectations.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIDDHARTH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

Stay was very comfortable and it more value for money side. Our deluxe room was very good. The food was great and location we found very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKRAM from Jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

Deluxe room was great with all the needs. The room was as homely, comfortable as can be with courteous staff at service. Very convenient location. Its worth for the money paid.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRUGAL from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The location was wonderful near the hotel. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. The food was amazing in taste of the restaurant. I liked the hotel very much. Staffs are caring and always ready for any help.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEVENDRA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2008

5

Our deluxe room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were fantastic in service. The food was amazing in the restaurant. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

M G from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2008

4

Good ambience. Good clean rooms & toilets. Dinning options were limited. Slightly on the expensive side. Overall the experience was reasonably favourable. However, poor communication/info regarding hiring of taxi services(overcharging).

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

3

It offers a great value for money. The comfort and the facilities that what we are seeking was available at this hotel. Its surrounding was beautiful with hilly area. Hotel staff was helpful and courteous.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HIMANSHU from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

5

First of all I had never thought I can get such a good Hotel. Few of my apprehensions were put to rest just by seeing the Hotel and Rest after seeing the Rooms. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Room service was prompt and courteous. I am very thankful for providing me such a memorable Holiday.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MICHELLE from Los Angeles, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2007

4

Extremely helpful staff. Room was spotless. Great value. Would recommend hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5