JP Cordial

3 Star  

Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 009

Starting from Rs. 3,688 Rs. 3,237
Choose Dates

JP Cordial, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 16 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

JP Cordial - Individual ratings and reviews:

SRIVATSAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2014

4

Very nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHISHEK from DHANBAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2014

5

Had a great and pleasure stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROSHNA from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2014

5

It was a great experience staying at J.P.F

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2014

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHIVAPRASAD from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jul 2013

4

Hotel is good. I want give lundry my clothes. Three times I given call. Coming coming coming. But later told me time is over. Rest other things are good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2013

3

Good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2012

5

Check In: Me and my girl friend just came to banglore to attend one of my friend's marriage. since i checked in the early morning, i couldn't expect any one to greet us but there was a guy who wished us in the morning, who was very helpful in finding and room and we were bit surprised. About the Room: As soon we entered into the room, yes it was impressive that the way the interior was, could say excellent. And it was very clean and neat. Food: Then the morning we've got free food coupons and we loved the food, because there we found both Indian and American breakfast, obviously it was delicious. Service: I'll never complaint about the service which was provided by the people who was working in JP. Simply Awesome. Conclusion: Rating : I'll give 5 stars. suggestion: Good place to stay and secure, clean and excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DIVAKARAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Dec 2011

4

.Room service was very slow. .There was no doormate for toilet. .Breakfast was good & tasty.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARIJIT from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2011

5

A nice budget hotel in Bangalore. This was my 2nd time stay, and I am satisfied both the time. I must suggest to my friends for this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KRISHNARAJ from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2011

3

The room was comfortable. The staff were not prompt in their services. Food was quite good. The hotel location was average. I may recommend this hotel to my friends and family for may be a one night stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARIJIT from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2011

5

It is a nice hotel in this budget. The best advantage is 24hrs check-out facility. The staff are friendly and food quality is excellent. I must recommend this hotel to anybody.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARPREET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2011

5

Location is very Good. I stayed second time here, but this time restaurant service was poor, otherwise food quality was good. Unable to have Morning Breakfast, but last time it was fantastic. It was a good deal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKAS from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2011

3

Overall very bad

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

OMPRAKASH from surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The room was spacious and bathroom was well equipped. The staff was responsive and keen to attend the customer. The service and food arrangement was up to my expectation and there was not even a small inconvenience throughout the stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIREN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Feb 2008

5

It ws a excellent stay. It was convenient and economical. Keep up the good job.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5