Magaji Orchid

3 Star  

Sheshadripuram, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 020

Starting from Rs. 2,163
Choose Dates

Magaji Orchid, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.6/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Magaji Orchid - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAGHAVENDRA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2013

5

I felt so comfortable when I stayed at Magaji Orchid, I chose this hotel as I had a good experience in my last stay. Front office guys are friendly, breakfast served was good. This is a very good hotel in affordable budget. Overall I would rate this hotel as excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BARATH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2011

5

Overall it was a very good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.The staff behavior was good at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMIR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2011

4

The Hotel is centrally located and the staff is very courteous. Its real value for Money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NITIN from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Sep 2011

5

The hotel is a decent budget hotel. Right near Majestic Bus stand, prime location of Bangalore. Nice and clean room and for the price that I got it was worth a stay which included complementary breakfast too. The cleaning service needs to be proactive. They did not clean the room by themselves. I had to tell them to make my bed. Rest all was good. I am happy that I could book a good hotel fitting in my pocket . Looking forward to book a hotel in Chennai for November soon.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDIP from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2011

5

We really enjoyed our stay there for 1 night. Hotel is good. Location is good but the hotel is little bit difficult to locate since it is a new hotel. Please provide some suitable landmark in your address. Food was very good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JANE from Richmond, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jun 2011

4

Everything was good about the hotel until I found my birthday wine was missing. When I confronted the front desk staff they eventually told me it was broken when the cleaning person came to my room. They did offer to buy me a new bottle but didn't tell me whether or not that is still the case before I checked out. The manager(s) were overly nice about the situation yet there was no action. As a principle, I don't trust this hotel to stay again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2011

5

Hotel is very nice clean and neat. Hotel staff were courteous. Only thing which needs improvement is that the room service has to be more prompt. Also the towels in the bathroom needs some fabric softner as they seemed rough and old Overall we are satisfied with our stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RIZWAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 May 2010

4

it is a good hotel service also good but about food it is not good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5