Mapple Express

3 Star  

Whitefield, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 048

Starting from Rs. 1,912
Choose Dates

Mapple Express, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Mapple Express - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHUBHAM from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jul 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARIJIT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Dec 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AROKIA from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Mar 2012

4

Location: The hotel is situated in a great location near ITPL with easy access to many MNCs. With companies like SAP, oracle and other software companies nearby, it will be an ideal place for a business traveler. Parking: There is no real parking place for this Hotel, thats a big negative Room: Really a good one and its value more than the money you pay. Food : Food is average and its little on the costly side too. But the buffet breakfast is really good and its comes with the room:) Overall its a good hotel, and its worth the money you pay for.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIKASH from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2012

3

Hotel location is very good, but service and quality of room is bad. I found mosquito in room. Food is also not good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SREEKANTH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2012

4

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furnitures. There is a peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is its staff they are very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILIP from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Oct 2011

4

I had a good experience in this hotel the rooms are well maintained and with nice furniture�s. There is a peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is it staff they are very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SACHIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2008

4

It was a pleasant experience with Mapple. My Executive Single Room was neat and tidy. Complimentary breakfast was great. Location was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Karnal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Mar 2008

4

The breakfast was good in taste but the menu was same everyday they need to keep more variety in the breakfast. Room was clean and neat.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

4

It was a pleasant stay. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILHANI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

4

I liked the hotel it made a very comfortable stay. The 3 nights spent, in the Executive Single room was really good. Thanks!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5